UW-Washington County Announces Spring Semester Dean’s List


The University of Wisconsin-Washington County has named 98 students to the Dean’s List for the Spring Semester 2009. These students have achieved academic success by achieving a grade point average (GPA) of 3.50 or higher. Three designations are awarded including: Highest Honors (GPA of 4.0), High Honors (GPA of 3.99 to 3.75) and Honor students (GPA of 3.74 to 3.50). 

Full time students:

Allenton:                      Erica Breuer (High Honors), Kayci Lorenz (High Honors), Megan Rinzel (High Honors), Stephanie Rinzel (Honors)

Cedarburg:                  Abigail Hartwig (Honors), Brandon Lesar (Honors), Michael Stecker (High Honors)

Eden:                           Mary Flood ( Highest Honors)

Fredonia:                     Alexander Waranius (High Honors)

Germantown:              Marissa Goelden (Honors),Brittany Kimmitt (Honors), Benjamin Nestor (Honors)

Grafton:                       Malinda Andrews (Honors),Noah Slife (High Honors),Annette Wahnschaffe (Honors)

Hartford:                     Andrea Becker (High Honors), Jonathan Crye (Honors), Lauren Gutschenritter (High Honors),

                                    Jennifer Janzer (Honors), Tiffany Severson (High Honors), Stephanie Weinfurter (High Honors),

                                    Heather Windall (Honors), Brittany Zuern (Honors)

Horicon:                      Lynn Novey (Honors), Emily Stellick (High Honors), Tiffney Wagner (High Honors)

Hubertus:                    Zachary McGinn (High Honors),          Kevin Otto (Honors), John Waszak (Honors)     

Jackson:                     Lindsey Church (High Honors), Stephanie Dobberpuhl (Honors), Samantha Guell (Honors)

Kewaskum:                 Emily Boden (Honors), Jacob Clayton (Highest Honors), Justis Clayton (High Honors),

                                    Caitlin Gaynor (Honors), Ben Johnson (Honors), Jennifer Schladweiler (High Honors)

Port Washington:        Maria Ellenbecker (Highest Honors),Chris Kanios (Honors),Taylor Last (Honors)

Random Lake:             Leah Sowin (Honors)

Richfield:                     Cody Dhein (Highest Honors), Stephen Stango (Honors)

Saukville:                   Amirah AbuLughod (High Honors), David Peterson (Honors), Michael Rands (Honors), Melissa Toeller (Highest Honors)

Sheboygan:                 Sharlena Kuehmichel (High Honors)  

Slinger:                       Nolan Cummins (Honors), Elizabeth Uecker (High Honors)

Sussex:                      Daniel Hauner (Honors)

Theresa:                      Rose Steiner (Highest Honors)

West Bend:                  Harold Applegate III (Honors), Shawn Becker (Honors), Nicholas Bell (High Honors), Megan Beringer (High Honors), Andrew Bossler (Honors), Andrew Bruni (High Honors), Jacob Cochran (Honors), David Gasperetti (High Honors), Maria Graciano (Honors), Amanda Hirschmann (Highest Honors), Joe Holquist (Highest Honors), Shara Krans (Honors), Jacob Lawrence (Honors), Holly Link (Honors), Kristen Maziarka (Highest Honors), Joshua McCann (High Honors), Jessica Norgel (Honors), Brandon Orser (High Honors), Adam Roehl (High Honors), Erin Roehl (High Honors), Rachel Ruetz (Honors), Melissa Schachtschneider (High Honors), Abigayl Schleif (Honors), John Skidmore, Jr. (Honors), April Starr (Highest Honors), Ryan Strzok (High Honors), Nathan Valdes (High Honors), Clayton Wollner (Honors)

Part time students:

Fredonia:                     Jaclyn Hull (Honors)

Germantown:              Joan Crivello (Highest Honors), Laura Harley (Highest Honors)

Hartford:                      Ann Albrecht (Highest Honors), Ryan Garrison (Highest Honors)          

Horicon:                      Aaron Schulze (Highest Honors)                                 

Hubertus:                    Jacquelyn Kelley (Honors), Tammie Noggle-Parikka (Highest Honors)

Jackson:                     Eric Harry (High Honors)          

Kewaskum:                 Kelly Martin (High Honors)

Mayville:                     Phillip McFarling (Honors)

Neosho:                       Elizabeth Ingold (Highest Honors)

Port Washington:        Jennifer Harris (Highest Honors)          

Slinger:                       Julie Wethered (High Honors)                         

West Bend:                  Martina Hartwell (High Honors), Jackson Kesy (Honors), Daniel Klotz (Highest Honors),

Classes for fall semester begin Wednesday, September 2. Students interested in applying for admission should phone the Student Services office at 262-335-5201 


Sue Bausch