UW-Washington County Announces Fall Semester Dean’s List


West Bend:  Ninety-five students have been named to the Dean’s List for achieving academic success for the Fall Semester 2007 at the University of Wisconsin-Washington County. 

Three designations are awarded based on grade point average (GPA). A GPA of 4.0 (straight As) receives Highest Honors; GPA of 3.99 to 3.75 receives High Honors, and GPA of 3.74 to 3.50 denotes Honor students.

Full time students:

Cedarburg: Zachary Rickard (High Honors)

Colgate: Kyle Wegener (Honors)

Fredonia: Julie Jacek (Honors)

Germantown: James Hilgendorf (High Honors), Benjamin Nestor (High Honors)

Grafton: Ryan Shelvik (Honors)

Hartford: Jeremy Achatz (Honors), Amber Fausett (Honors), Jennifer Janzer (High Honors), Jeffrey Lovell (Honors), Tiffany Severson (High Honors), Lindsay Shaw (Honors), Daniel Wolf (High Honors)

Hustisford: Ashley Hildebrandt (Honors)

Iron Ridge: Justine Field (Honors), Troy Winkelman (High Honors)

Jackson: Stephanie Dobberpuhl (Honors), Stacy Jaszewski (Highest Honors), Matthew Lustig (High Honors), Brent Smith (Highest Honors), Michelle Warnke (Honors)

Kewaskum: Joshua Jungwirth (Honors), Kelly Martin (Honors), Katie Schroeder (Honors), Nicole Stern (High Honors)

Manitowoc: Wayne Anderson (Highest Honors)

Mayville: Jody Hammonds (High Honors)

Menomonee Falls: Clark Herbst (High Honors), Alisha Sedgwick (Honors), Sarah Sturm (High Honors)

Port Washington: Dashurije Trstena (Honors)

Richfield: Cody Dhein (High Honors), Jessica Jennings (Honors), Stephen Stango (Honors), Stephen Wiciak (Honors)

Saukville: Melissa Toeller (Highest Honors)

Slinger: Brian Becker (Honors), James Carranza (Honors), Nolan Jensen (High Honors), Amanda Qualman (Honors), Elizabeth Uecker (High Honors)

Theresa: Rose Steiner (Highest Honors)

West Bend: Angela Balzar (High Honors), Meagan Bennett (High Honors), Melissa Berg (High Honors), Sarah Borgstrom (Honors), Andrew Bossler (Honors), Andrew Bruni (High Honors), Megan Cavanaugh (Honors), Jacob Cochran (High Honors), Jessica Doll (Honors), Sarah Ellenbecker (High Honors), April Fischer (Honors), Ryan Haire (Honors), Erik Hakes (High Honors), Melissa Hammen (Honors), Amanda Hirschmann (High Honors), Joe Holquist (Highest Honors), Krystal Hug (High Honors), Ryan Janus (Honors), Mark Koenig (High Honors), Shara Krans (Honors), Anthony Krocka (Honors), Elizabeth Kuss (Highest Honors), Nicole Langenfeld (Honors), Dustin Mihm (Honors), Angela Mueller (Highest Honors), Kasie Netko (Honors), Stephanie Peterson (High Honors), Mark Petri (High Honors), Tom Prus (Honors), Adam Roehl (High Honors), Erin Roehl (Honors), David Schimmels (Honors), Kyle Stoffel (Honors), Amanda Straub (Highest Honors), Jessica Towle (Honors), Alexander Turinske (Honors)

Part-time students include:

Grafton: Rachel Liebelt (Highest Honors)

Hartford: David Doll (Honors), Ryan Garrison (Highest Honors), Ljiljana Vrankovecki (Highest Honors)

Hubertus: Tammie Noggle-Parikka (Highest Honors), Jodi Schneeweis (Honors)

Jackson: Rachel Rinke (High Honors)

Kewaskum: Ann Wicklund (Highest Honors)

Menomonee Falls: Jessica Storsved (Highest Honors)

Port Washington: Jennifer Harris (Highest Honors)

West Bend: Shelly Breunig (Highest Honors), Jody Erickson (Highest Honors), Carol Grothus (Highest Honors), Martina Hartwell (Honors), Wendy Robinson (Highest Honors), Jacob Rodgers (Highest Honors), Tammy Towne (Honors) 

Classes for spring semester begin Monday, January 28. If you are interested in applying for admission, please phone the Student Services office at 262-335-5201.


Sue Bausch