September

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 02/19/2018
E.g., 02/19/2018

Wed Feb 28

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm Room 228

UW-WC S.T.E.M. Club Seminar, Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 12-1 pm, Room 228

Title: Emerging Infectious Diseases of Humans and Animals

Speaker: Dr. Tony L. Goldberg, John D....

Wed Mar 7

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Room 228

UW-WC S.T.E.M. Club Seminar, Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 12-1 pm, Room 228

Title: Community Rivers Program

Speaker: Mandi Zopp, Director of Research and Conservation, Riveredge Nature...

Thu Mar 8

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Rick Ponzio who teaches Theatre and Communications classes at UW-Washington County, wrote and directs our spring play, A Comedy of Couples.

This slapstick comedy is the story of three...

Fri Mar 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Rick Ponzio who teaches Theatre and Communications classes at UW-Washington County, wrote and directs our spring play, A Comedy of Couples.

This slapstick comedy is the story of three...

Sat Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Rick Ponzio who teaches Theatre and Communications classes at UW-Washington County, wrote and directs our spring play, A Comedy of Couples.

This slapstick comedy is the story of three...

Wed Mar 14

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Join us in the Learning Commons at 3:30 pm on Wednesday, March 14th for the Scholar Sip series. Dr. Chris Hays of UW-WC will be presenting "Poverty Point in the Context of World Prehistory."...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 30

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series Bettman & Halpin - Concert

Friday, March 30, 2018 7:30PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This award-winning...

Wed Apr 11

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Join us in the Learning Commons at 3:30 pm on Wednesday, April 11, 2018. Dr. Julie Tharp of UW-Marshfield/Wood County will be presenting "Erdrich's Crusade: Sexual Violence and the Round House...

Fri Apr 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Department meeting day will be Friday, April 20.

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Campus Wide

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...