May

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 11/21/2018
E.g., 11/21/2018

Thu Nov 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Thanksgiving Holiday.

Campus is closed.

Fri Nov 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Thanksgiving Holiday

Campus is closed.

Fri Dec 7

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Room 228

Preview Day allows you to tour the campus, chat with current students, professors and advisors and learn about the admission process.

There is no better way to see how you feel on a campus...

Sun Dec 9

3:00 pm to 4:15 pm Theatre

WINTER CONCERTSunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 p.m.  UWM at Washington County Theatre. Free admission.

Directed by Dr. Peter Gibeau, the Moraine Chorus will perform their winter concert on...

Fri Dec 14

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

                      Chapter 6

We're proud to welcome these six talented vocalists back to our stage!

Enjoy Chapter 6's music, which consists of a blend of pop/jazz harmonies with...

Mon Dec 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Tue Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Wed Dec 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Thu Dec 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Fri Dec 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams for Fall Semester: December 17-21, 2018

Mon Dec 24

(All day) Campus Wide

Christmas Holiday.

Campus is closed.

Tue Dec 25

(All day) Campus Wide

Christmas Holiday.

Campus is closed.

Mon Jan 28

(All day) Campus Wide

Instruction begins for spring semester classes.

See complete academic calendar.

Fri Feb 8

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Theatre Production: "Love, Loss and What I Wore"

An intimate collection of stories by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron

Performances: February 8, 9, 15, 16, at 7:30pm

Matinees:...

Sat Feb 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Theatre Production: "Love, Loss and What I Wore"

An intimate collection of stories by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron

Performances: February 8, 9, 15, 16, at 7:30pm

Matinees:...