March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 02/25/2018
E.g., 02/25/2018

Thu Apr 19

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Room 305

WI Reads The Round House UWWC Library and GSA sponsored film screening of Crazywater. Crazywater is an emotional and revealing exploration of substance abuse among First Nations people in Canada...

Fri Apr 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Department meeting day will be Friday, April 20.

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Campus Wide

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series

 

The Landscape of Guitar - Concert

Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30PM

Master guitarist Bruce Hecksel and singer-songwriter Julie Patchouli...

Tue Apr 24

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Other

UWWC Library and Gay Straight Alliance sponsored speakers about sexual assault prevention and victim advocacy at UW-Washington County Library with Katherine Kapp, FRIENDS Inc. Prevention Educator...

Thu May 10

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Campus Wide

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Fri May 11

(All day) Campus Wide

The last day of classes for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Friday, May 11. Good luck on all final exams!

Mon May 14

(All day) Campus Wide

Study day for Spring 2018 final exams will be on Monday, May 14. Happy studying!

(All day) Campus Wide

UW-Washington County will host final exams for the 2018 spring semester.

Tue May 15

(All day) Campus Wide

UW-Washington County will host final exams for the 2018 spring semester.

Wed May 16

(All day) Campus Wide

UW-Washington County will host final exams for the 2018 spring semester.

Thu May 17

(All day) Campus Wide

UW-Washington County will host final exams for the 2018 spring semester.

Fri May 18

(All day) Campus Wide

UW-Washington County will host final exams for the 2018 spring semester.

Mon May 21

(All day) Campus Wide

UW-Washington County will host final exams for the 2018 spring semester.

Tue May 22

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

UW-Washington County Commencement Ceremony

Associate and bachelor degrees will be awarded.

Special department awards will also be awarded. 

More details to be announced.