July

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/22/2019
E.g., 01/22/2019

Mon Jan 28

(All day) Campus Wide

Instruction begins for spring semester classes.

See complete academic calendar.

(All day) Campus Wide

First day of spring semester classes.

Fri Feb 8

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Theatre Production: "Love, Loss and What I Wore"

An intimate collection of stories by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron

Performances: February 8, 9, 15, 16, at 7:30pm

Matinees:...

Sat Feb 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Theatre Production: "Love, Loss and What I Wore"

An intimate collection of stories by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron

Performances: February 8, 9, 15, 16, at 7:30pm

Matinees:...

Sun Feb 10

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Theatre

Theatre Production: "Love, Loss and What I Wore"

An intimate collection of stories by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron

Performances: February 8, 9, 15, 16, at 7:30pm

Matinees:...

Fri Feb 15

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Theatre Production: "Love, Loss and What I Wore"

An intimate collection of stories by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron

Performances: February 8, 9, 15, 16, at 7:30pm

Matinees:...

Sat Feb 16

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Theatre Production: "Love, Loss and What I Wore"

An intimate collection of stories by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron

Performances: February 8, 9, 15, 16, at 7:30pm

Matinees:...

Sun Feb 17

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Theatre

Theatre Production: "Love, Loss and What I Wore"

An intimate collection of stories by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron

Performances: February 8, 9, 15, 16, at 7:30pm

Matinees:...

Fri Feb 22

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

John McGivern, Wisconsin's Amazing Storyteller

John is best-known for his Emmy-award winning work on PBS. His one-man shows, The Early Stories of John McGivern, Midsummer Night McGivern and...

Fri Mar 8

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

GET YOUR IRISH ON!

Hearthfire is a high-energy group that blends innovative arrangements with audacious style. Inspired by their Irish roots, they fuse rock, punk, Americana and classical...

Mon Mar 25

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break - March 25- March 29, 2019

No classes.

Tue Mar 26

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break - March 25- March 29, 2019

No classes.

Wed Mar 27

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break - March 25- March 29, 2019

No classes.

Thu Mar 28

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break - March 25- March 29, 2019

No classes.

Fri Mar 29

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break - March 25- March 29, 2019

No classes.