April

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 04/20/2019
E.g., 04/20/2019

Sat Apr 27

8:30 am to 2:00 pm Off Campus

The Student Research Symposium provides students at UWM at Waukesha and Washington County with a unique opportunity to conduct original research and to distinguish themselves in their chosen field...

8:45 am to 12:00 pm Other

Earth Day Clean Up  - Saturday, April 27, 2019

UWM at Washington County is making plans to join clean-up efforts in areas that include the Milwaukee River on Saturday morning, April 27....

Fri May 3

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Room 305

This campus preview will feature information on admissions, degrees and the financial aid process. Attendees will also have the chance to tour campus and hear from current students, faculty and...

Sun May 5

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm Off Campus

The Moraine Chorus performs with the Kettle Moraine Symphony at Holy Hill.

This annual concert typically sells out fast!  Tickets are available on the Kettle Moraine Symphony website.

...

Wed May 8

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Date: May 8, 2019

Time: 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Speaker: Dr. Tait Szabo, Associate Professor of Philosophy

Title: “Defining Neoliberalism and Why it Matters”

Location: Campus...

Wed May 15

(All day) Campus Wide

May 15, 2019 is the last day of classes for the spring semester.

Thu May 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final exams for spring semester 2019 take place on May 16, 17, 18 and 20.

Fri May 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Final exams for spring semester 2019 take place on May 16, 17, 18 and 20.

Sat May 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final exams for spring semester 2019 take place on May 16, 17, 18 and 20.

Sun May 19

(All day) Off Campus

The Spring 2019 Commencement is scheduled for Sunday, May 19, 2019. 

Location: UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena, 400 W. Kilbourn Ave, Milwaukee.

More details (including time) will be...

Mon May 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Final exams for spring semester 2019 take place on May 16, 17, 18 and 20.