Women's Volleyball Schedule



WCC Volleyball Statistics

2017 Volleyball Games

Date Oppon Location Time Win/Loss
Sun. Aug. 26 MSOE MSOE 9:00 a.m.  
Fri. Sept. 7 UW-Fox Valley UW-fox Valley 6:00 p.m.  
Sat. Sept. 8 Alumni UW-WC 1:00 p.m.  
Wed. Sept. 12 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5:00 p.m.  
Sat. Sept. 15 UW-Marathon UW-Marathon 12:30 p.m.  
Mon. Sept. 24 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-Sheboygan 5:00 p.m.  
Sat. Sept. 29 UW-Rock UW-WC 12:30 p.m.  
Mon, Oct. 1 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 6:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 3 UW-Fox Valley UW-WC 5:00 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 5 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette 6:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 10

UW-Waukesha (Conf.)

UW-Waukesha 5:00 p.m.  
Thurs. Oct. 11 Marantha Baptist College UW-WC 7:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 17 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 6:00 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 20 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells 11:30 a.m.  
Sat. Oct. 21 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells 1:00 p.m.