Women's Basketball Schedule

2015-16 Wildcats Women's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Sat, Oct. 31 UW-Barron (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00pm  
Wed, Nov. 4 Silver Lake College Silver Lake 5:30pm  
Sat, Nov. 7 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-WC 1:00pm  
Mon, Nov. 9 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Sat, Nov. 14 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00pm  
Wed, Nov. 18 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Mon, Nov. 23 Fox Valley Tech UW-Fox Valley Valley 5:30pm  
Mon. Nov. 30 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-Fox Valley Valley 5:30pm  
Wed, Dec. 2 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Mon, Dec. 7 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukehsa 5:30pm  
Wed, Dec. 9 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-Rock 5:30pm  
Sat. Dec. 12 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00pm  
Fri, Jan. 8 Fox Valley Tech UW-WC 5:30pm  
Mon, Jan. 11 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-Richland 5:30pm  
Fri. Jan. 15 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-Marathon 6:00pm  
Sat. Jan. 16 UW-Barron (Conf.) UW-Barron 12:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 20 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-WC 6:00pm  
Sat. Jan. 23 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette 1:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 27 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-Fond du Lac 5:30pm  
Sat, Jan. 30 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-Marshfield 12:00pm  
Mon, Feb. 1 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-Manitowoc 5:30pm  
Wed, Feb. 3 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Mon. Feb. 8 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Sat, Feb. 13 WCC Play In  TBA TBA  
Wed, Feb. 17 WCC Quarters TBA TBA  
Sat, Feb. 20 WCC State Tournament Just A Game-Dells TBA  
Sun. Feb. 21 WCC State Tournament Just A Game-Dells TBA