Women's Basketball Schedule

 

Women's Basketball Statistics

2018 - 19 Wildcats Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Sat. Nov. 10 UW-Fond du Lac UW-Fond du Lac 12:00 p.m.  
Sat. Nov. 17 UW-Marinette UW-WC 12:00 p.m.  
Mon. Nov. 19 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 5:30 p.m.  
Wed. Nov. 28 UW-Waukesha UW-WC 5:30 pm  
Wed. Dec. 5 UW-Manitowoc UW-Manitowoc 5:30 p.m.  
Sat. Dec.8 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00 p.m.  
Wed. Dec. 12 UW-Fox Valley UW-Fox Valley 5:30 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 9 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-Richland 5:30 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 12 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-Oshkosh TBA  
Sun. Jan. 13 UW-Barron (Conf.) UW-Oshkosh TBA  
Sat. Jan. 19 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-Rock 12:00 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 23 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukesha 5:30 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 26 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 30 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-Sheboygan 5:30 p.m.  
Fri. Feb. 1 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 6 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 9 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette 12:00 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 13 WCC Play In TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 16 WCC Quarter Finals TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 24

WCC State Tournament
Semi Finals

Just A Game
Wis. Dells

TBA  
Sun. Feb. 25 WCC State Tournament
Finals
Just A Game-Dells TBA