Women's Basketball Schedule

 

Women's Basketball Statistics

2017 - 18 Wildcats Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Sat. Nov. 18 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00 p.m. (W) 49 - 39
Fri. Dec. 1 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-Fond du Lac 5:30 p.m. (L) 39-59
Wed, Dec. 6 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30 p.m. (W) 2 -0)
Sat. Dec. 9 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00 p.m. (W)  64-61
Wed. Dec. 13 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukesha 5:30 p.m. (L) 61-91
Fri. Jan. 12 Fox Valley Tech UW-WC 6:00 pm (W) 2 - 0
Sat. Jan. 13 UW-Marathon UW-Marathon 1:00 p.m. (L) 40 -112
Wed. Jan. 24 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30 p.m. (L) 61-67
Sat. Feb. 3 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette 12:00 p.m. (L) 54-86
Mon. Feb. 5 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30 p.m. (L) 55-122
Wed. Feb. 7 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30 p.m. (L) 50-63
Fri. Feb. 9 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30 p.m. (L) 41-64
Sat. Feb. 10 UW-Barron UW-Barron 2:00 p.m. (W) 69-30)
Sat. Feb. 17

UW-Fond du Lac
Quarter Finals

UW-Fond du Lac 2:00 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 24

WCC State Tournament
Semi Finals

Just A Game
Wis. Dells

TBA  
Sun. Feb. 25 WCC State Tournament
Finals
Just A Game-Dells TBA