Women's Basketball Schedule

 

Women's Basketball Statistics

2018 - 19 Wildcats Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Sat. Nov. 10 UW- Oshkosh, Fond du Lac UW-Fond du Lac 1:00 p.m. (L) 28-74    
Sat. Nov. 17 UW-Green Bay, Marinette UWM-WASH 12:00 p.m.  (L) 35-76
Wed. Nov. 28 UWM at Waukesha UWM-WASH 5:30 pm (L) 72-41
Sat. Dec.8 UW-Stevens Point at Marshfield (Conf.) UWM-WASH 12:00 p.m. (W) 73-30
Fri. Jan. 4 UW-Stevens Point at Wausau (Conf.) JAG 11:15 a.m.  
Sat. Jan. 5 UW-Eau Claire - Barron County (Conf.) UWP - Baraboo 11:00 a.m.  
Wed. Jan. 9 UW-Platteville Richland (Conf.) UWP-Richland 5:30 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 23 UWM at Waukesha (Conf.) UWM-WAUK 5:30 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 26 UW- Green Bay, Manitowoc (Conf.) UWM-WASH 12:00 p.m.  
Fri. Feb. 1 UW- Oshkosh, Fond du Lac (Conf.) UWM-WASH 5:30 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 9 UW-Green Bay, Marinette  (Conf.) UWGB-Marinette 12:00 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 13 WCC Play In TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 16 WCC Quarter Finals TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 24

WCC State Tournament
Semi Finals

Just A Game
Wis. Dells

TBA  
Sun. Feb. 25 WCC State Tournament
Finals
Just A Game-Dells TBA