Women's Basketball Schedule

Women's Basketball Statistics

2016-17 Wildcats Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Fri, Nov. 4 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-Marathon 5:30pm  
Sat, Nov. 5 UW-Barron (Conf.) UW-Barron 12:00pm Cancelled
Mon, Nov. 7 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-Richland 5:30pm  
Sat, Nov. 12 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00pm  
Mon, Nov. 14 Fox Valley Tech UW-WC 5:30pm  
Wed, Nov. 16 UW-Fond du Lac UW-Fond du Lac 5:30pm  
Mon. Nov. 28 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Wed, Nov. 30 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Mon, Dec. 5 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Wed, Dec. 7 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Sat. Dec. 10 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-Marshfield 12:00pm  
Mon. Dec. 12 UW-Baraboo UW-Baraboo 5:30pm  
Mon, Jan. 9 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Fri. Jan. 13 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Sat. Jan. 14 UW-Barron (Conf.) UW-Barron 12:00pm Cancelled
Wed, Jan. 18 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-Rock 6:00pm  
Sat. Jan. 21 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00pm  
Wed, Jan. 25 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Sat, Jan. 28 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00pm  
Mon, Jan. 30 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-Manitowoc 5:30pm  
Wed, Feb. 1 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukesha 5:30pm  
Fri. Feb. 3 Fox Valley Tech UW-Fox Valley 5:30pm  
Mon., Feb. 6 UW-Fox Valley UW-Fox Valley 5:30  
Sat. Feb. 18 WCC Play In TBA TBA  
Wed. Feb. 22 WCC Quarter Finals TBA TBA  
Sat./Sun. Feb. 25/26 WCC State Tournament Just A Game-Dells TBA