Soccer Schedule

2016 Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Win/Loss
Fri, Sept. 9 Silver Lake Silver Lake College 4:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
Mon, Sept. 12 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m. 2-1 (W)
Wed, Sept. 14 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m. 2-2 (Draw)
Sat., Sept. 17 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-Marathon 12:00 p.m. 6 -1 (W)
Mon, Sept. 19 UW-Richland UW-WC 4:30 p.m. 4-0 (W)
Wed, Sept. 21 UW-Fox Valley Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m. 2- 4 (L)
Sat, Sept. 24 UW-Baraboo (Conf.) UW-Baraboo 12:00 p.m. 5-3 (W)
Mon, Sept. 26 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-Sheboygan 4:30 p.m. 5-0 (W)
Wed. Sept. 28 UW-Waukesha UW-Waukesha 4:30 p.m. 2-3(L)
Sat. Oct. 1 Alumni UW-WC 1:00 p.m. 2-4(L)
Mon. Oct. 3 Silver Lake UW-WC 4:00 p.m. 1-5(L)
Sat. Oct. 8 WCC Quarter-Fond du Lac  UWWC 4:00pm 2-0(W)
Wed, Oct. 12 WCC State Semi-Waukesha UW-Waukesha 4:00pm 2-4 (L)
Sat, Oct. 15 WCC Finals TBA TBA  

2