Soccer Schedule

2017 Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Win/Loss
Mon, Sept. 11 Silver Lake UW-WC 4:00 p.m.  
Wed, Sept. 13 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-Fond du Lac 5:30 p.m.  
Sat., Sept. 16 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00 p.m.  
Wed, Sept. 20 UW-Fox Valley Valley (Conf.) UW-Fox Valley 4:30 p.m.  
Sat, Sept. 23 UW-Baraboo (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00 p.m.  
Mon, Sept. 25 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 29 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-Rock 4:30 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 4 Silver lake Silver Lake 4:00 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 7 Alumni UW-WC 1:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 11 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 14 WCC Quarter-Fond du Lac TBA TBA  
Wed, Oct. 18 WCC State Semi-Waukesha TBA TBA  
Sat, Oct. 21 WCC Finals TBA TBA  

2