Soccer Schedule

2016 Soccer Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Win/Loss
Fri, Sept. 9 Silver Lake UW-Manitowoc 4:00 p.m.  
Mon, Sept. 12 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m.  
Wed, Sept. 14 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m.  
Sat., Sept. 17 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-Marathon 12:00 p.m.  
Mon, Sept. 19 UW-Richland UW-WC 4:30 p.m.  
Wed, Sept. 21 UW-Fox Valley Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m.  
Sat, Sept. 24 UW-Baraboo (Conf.) UW-Baraboo 12:00 p.m.  
Mon, Sept. 26 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-Sheboygan 4:30 p.m.  
Wed. Sept. 28 UW-Waukesha UW-Waukesha 4:30 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 1 Alumni UW-WC 1:00 p.m.  
Mon. Oct. 3 Silver Lake UW-WC 4:00 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 8 WCC Quarter  TBA TBA  
Wed, Oct. 12 WCC State Semi TBA TBA  
Sat, Oct. 15 WCC Finals TBA TBA