Men's Basketball Schedule

WCC Men's Basketball Statistics

2016 - 2017 Wildcats Men's Basketball Schedule
Conference Games are in bold. 
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Fri,  Nov. 4 UW-Marathon UW-Marathon 7:30 p.m. 72-81 (L)
Mon, Nov 7
UW-Richland
UW-Richland 7:30 p.m. 71-73 (L)
Wed, Nov. 9 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 6:00 p.m. 87-77 (W)
Sat, Nov. 12 UW-Marinette UW-Marinette 2:00 p.m. 82-67 (W)
 Mon. Nov. 14  Fox Valley Tech  UW-WC  7:30 p.m. 90-62 (W)
Wed, Nov. 16 UW-Fond du Lac UW-Fond du Lac 7:30 p.m.  76-51 (W)
Mon. Nov. 28
UW-Fox Valley
UW-WC 7:30 p.m. 78-50 (W)
Wed, Nov. 30 UW-Manitowoc UW-WC 7:30 p.m. 79-69 (W)
Mon, Dec. 5 UW-Waukesha UW-WC 7:30 p.m. 69-84 (L)
Wed, Dec. 7 UW-Rock UW-WC 7:30 p.m. 89-55 (W)
Mon, Dec. 12 UW-Baraboo UW-Baraboo 7:30 p.m. 75-61 (W)
Mon, Jan. 9 UW-Richland UW-WC 7:00 p.m. 96-72 (W)
Wed. Jan 11 UW-Sheboygan UW-Sheboygan 6:00 p.m. 60-69 (L)
Fri. Jan. 13

Marshfield Tournament
UW-Marshfield

UW-Marshfield 8:00 p.m. 86-66 (W)
Sat. Jan. 14

Marshfield Tournament
Gogebic College

UW-Marshfield 2:00 p.m. 63-59 (W)
Thurs. Jan. 19 Concordia JV UW-WC 7:00 p.m. 66-70 (L)
 Sat. Jan. 21 UW-Marinette  UW-WC  2:00 p.m.  92-56 (W)
 Wed. Jan. 25  UW-Fond du Lac  UW-WC  7:30 p.m. 83-64 (W)
 Sat, Jan. 28  UW-Marshfield  UW-WC  2:00 p.m. (L)
Mon, Jan. 30 UW-Manitowoc UW-Manitowoc 7:30 p.m. (L)
Wed, Feb. 1 UW-Waukesha UW-Waukesha 7:30 p.m. 92-103 (L)
Fri. Feb. 3 Fox Valley Tech UW-Fox Valley 7:30 p.m. 80-71 (W)
Mon, Feb. 6 UW-Fox Valley UW-Fox Valley 7:30 p.m.  80-59 (W)
Fri, Feb. 10 Silver lake UW-Manitowoc 7:00 p.m. 85-80 (W)
Wed. Feb. 15

UW-Fond du Lac
Play - In 

UW-WC 6:00 p.m. 92-64 (W)
Sat. Feb. 18

UW-Sheboygan

WCC Quarter Finals

UW-Sheboygan 2:00 p.m. 92-64(W)
Sat. Feb. 25

WCC State Tournament
UW-Marathon

Wis. Dells 4:00 p.m. 79-75 (W)
Sun. Feb. 26

WCC State Tournament
Finals

UW-Waukesha

Wis. Dells 12:00 p.m. 78-83 (L)