Men's Basketball Schedule

WCC Men's Basketball Statistics

2018 - 2019 Wildcats Men's Basketball Schedule
Conference Games are in bold. 
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Sat. Nov. 10 UW- Oshkosh, Fond du Lac UW-Fond du Lac 2:45 p.m. (L) 80-83     
Sat. Nov. 17 UW-Green Bay, Marinette UWM-WASH 1:45 p.m. (L) 52-74
Mon. Nov. 19 UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan UWM-WASH 7:00 p.m. (L) 55-98
Wed. Nov. 28 UWM-Waukesha UWM-WASH 7:15 p.m. (W) 74-70
Wed. Dec. 5 UW Green Bay, Manitowoc UW-Manitowoc 6:15 p.m. (L) 72-81
Sat. Dec. 8 UW-Stevens Point at Marshfield UWM-WASH 1:45 p.m. (W) 77-53
Wed. Dec. 12 UW- Oshkosh, Fox Valley UW-Fox Valley 6:00 p.m.  
Fri. Jan. 4 UW-Stevens Point at Wausau JAG TBA  
Sat. Jan. 5 UW-Eay Claire - Barron County JAG TBA  
Mon. Jan. 7 Concordia JV UWM-WASH 6:00 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 9 UW-Platteville Richland UW-Richland 7:15 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 16

UW-Platteville Baraboo/Sauk County

UWM-WASH 7:00 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 19 UW-Whitewater, Rock County UW-Rock  1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 23 UWM, Waukesha UWM-WAUK 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 26 UW-Green Bay, Manitowoc UWM-WASH 1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 30 UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan UW-Sheboygan 7:00 p.m.  
Fri. Feb. 1 UW- Oshkosh, Fond du Lac UWM-WASH 7:15 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 6 UW- Oshkosh, Fox Valley UWM-WASH 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 9 UW-Green Bay, Marinette UW-Marinette 1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 13 WCC Play In TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 16

WCC Quarter Finals

TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 23

WCC Semi Finals

Just a Game
Wis. Dells

TBA  
Sun. Feb. 25

WCC Finals

Just a Game
Wis. Dells

TBA