Men's Basketball Schedule

 

2016 - 2017 Wildcats Men's Basketball Schedule
Conference Games are in bold.   
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Fri,  Nov. 4 UW-Marathon UW-Marathon 7:30pm  
Mon, Nov 7
UW-Richland
UW-Richland 7:30pm  
Wed, Nov. 9 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 6:00pm  
Sat, Nov. 12 UW-Marinette UW-Marinette 2:00pm  
 Mon. Nov. 14  Fox Valley Tech  UW-WC  7:30pm  
Wed, Nov. 16 UW-Fond du Lac UW-Fond du Lac 7:30pm  
Mon. Nov. 28
UW-Fox Valley
UW-WC 7:30pm  
Wed, Nov. 30 UW-Manitowoc UW-WC 7:30pm  
Mon, Dec. 5 UW-Waukesha UW-WC 7:30pm  
Wed, Dec. 7 UW-Rock UW-WC 7:30pm  
Mon, Dec. 12 UW-Baraboo UW-Baraboo 7:30pm  
Mon, Jan. 9 UW-Richland UW-WC 7:30pm  
Wed. Jan 11 UW-Sheboygan UW-Sheboygan 6:00pm  
 Sat. Jan. 21 UW-Marinette  UW-WC  2:00pm  
 Wed. Jan. 25  UW-Fond du Lac  UW-WC  7:30pm  
 Sat, Jan. 28  Uw-Marshfield  UW-WC  2:00pm  
Mon, Jan. 30 UW-Manitowoc UW-Manitowoc 7:30pm  
Wed, Feb. 1 UW-Waukesha UW-Waukesha 7:30pm  
Fri. Feb. 3 Fox Valley Tech UW-Fox Valley Valley 7:30pm  
Mon, Feb. 6 UW-Fox Valley UW-Fox Valley Valley 7:30pm  
Fri, Feb. 10 Silver lake UW-Manitowoc 7:00pm  
Wed, Feb. 18 WCC Paly-In TBA 7:30pm  
Sat. Feb. 22 WCC Quarter Finals TBA TBA  
Sat-Sun, Feb. 25-26 WCC State Tournament Wis. Dells TBA