Southeast Regional Leadership

Southeast Region

The University of Wisconsin – Washington County is part of UW Colleges Southeast Region, which also includes UW-Sheboygan and UW-Waukesha. The thirteen physical campuses of the UW Colleges are organized into four regions - North, Northeast, Southwest and Southeast - each with its own leadership team.

UW Colleges Southeast Region Map

Each region has a single executive officer/dean. An associate dean located on each campus oversees day-to-day operations. The Southeast leadership team includes:


Regional Executive Officer and Dean 

Jackie Joseph-Silverstein

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Courtney O'Connell 
UW-Washington County Campus Administrator 

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Stephen Schmid
UW-Waukesha Campus Administrator

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Dan Anhalt
UW-Sheboygan Campus Administrator

Regional Director of Communications

Sue Bausch

Regional Director of Continuing Education

Holly Wehrhahn

Regional Director of Facilities Planning and Management

Jon Etta

Regional Executive Assistant

Ann LaForce