Directory

 

Anhalt, Dan

Assistant Dean

Finance & Administration (262) 335-5221
dan.anhalt@uwc.edu
 

Ayoub, Mohamed

Professor

Chemistry

(262) 808-4118
mohamed.ayoub@uwc.edu

Bailey, David

Custodian

Maintenance

(262) 335-5217

david.bailey@uwc.edu

Barger, Rachel

Senior Lecturer

English

(262) 808-4144

rachel.barger@uwc.edu

Basyal, Deepak

Assistant Professor

Mathematics

(262) 808-4123

deepak.basyal@uwc.edu

Bausch, Sue

Director of Communications

Marketing & Communications

(262) 335-5233

sue.bausch@uwc.edu

Bigler, Nancy

Emeritus Associate Librarian

Library

(262) 335-5200

nancy.bigler@uwc.edu

Brigham, Thomas

Emeritus Professor

Health, Exercise Science & Athletics

262-306-4341

thomas.brigham@uwc.edu

Britton, Gary

Emeritus Professor

Mathematics

(262) 306-4341

gary.britton@uwc.edu

Brodie, Susan

Emeritus Professor

English

susan.brodie@uwc.edu

Brown, Kirsten

Academic Advisor

Student Affairs

(262) 808-4158

kirsten.brown@uwc.edu

Brunette-Hill, Sandi

Associate Professor

Anthropology-Sociology

(262) 808-4158

sandi.brunette-hill@uwc.edu

Butschlick, Debbie

Athletic Director

Athletics

(262) 335-5238

debbie.butschlick@uwc.edu

Cahill, Michael

Emeritus Professor

CSEPA

(262) 306-4341

mike.cahill@uwc.edu

Cahill, Rotraut

Emeritus Professor

Mathematics

(262) 306-4341

ro.cahill@uwc.edu

Campbell, Guy

UW Platteville Lecturer; Lecturer

CSEPA

(262) 808-4150

guy.campbell@uwc.edu

Carpenter, Keith

MUS Senior Lecturer

Music

(262) 521-5396

keith.carpenter@uwc.edu

Dauss, Lori

Athletic Trainer

Athletics

(262) 335-5252

lori.dauss@uwc.edu

Diamanti, Joseph

Emeritus Professor

Chemistry

(262) 335-5200

joseph.diamanti@uwc.edu

Doers, Jennifer

Office Associate

Administrative Services

(262) 335-5209

jennifer.doers@uwc.edu

Dommisse, Ed

Emeritus Professor

Geography/Geology

(262) 335-5200

ed.dommisse@uwc.edu

Donahou, Jan

Academic Librarian

Library (262) 335-5214

jan.donahou@uwc.edu

Dorn, Darwin

Senior Lecturer

Mathematics

(262) 808-4125

darwin.dorn@uwc.edu

Dziedzic, Cathi

Emeritus Asst. Campus Dean

Business Office

cathi.dziedzic@uwc.edu

Ekunsanmi, Toye

Professor

Biological Sciences

(262) 808-4124

toye.ekunsanmi@uwc.edu

Etta, Jon

 Direct. of Facilities Mgmt

Maintenance

(262) 808-4111

jon.etta@uwc.edu

Ford, Brad

Emeritus Professor

Communications-Theatre Arts

brad.ford@uwc.edu

Gahala, Carl

Assistant Professor

Business-Economics

(262) 808-4140

carl.gahala@uwc.edu

Gibeau, Peter

Professor

Music

(262) 335-5216

peter.gibeau@uwc.edu

Gomes, Larry

Emeritus Professor

Business-Economics

(262) 335-5256

larry.gomes@uwc.edu

Grimm, Alan

Emeritus Professor

Chemistry

-

alan.grimm@uwc.edu

Guled, Tima

Student Services Coordinator for Student Life and Solution

Student Affairs

262-335-5212

fatima.b.guled@uwc.edu

Habeck, Darryl

Associate Lecturer

Business-Economics

(262) 335-5200

darryl.habeck@uwc.edu

Hamilton, Margaret

Professor

Psychology-Education

(262) 808-4129

margaret.hamilton@uwc.edu

Hart, Cherie

Associate Lecturer

Music

(262) 335-5226

cherie.hart@uwc.edu

Hays, Christopher

Professor

American Indian Studies, Anthropology-Sociology

(262) 335-5225

christopher.hays@uwc.edu

Henderson, Michelle

Campus Counselor/Advisor

Student Affairs

(262) 808-4134

michelle.henderson@uwc.edu

Holley, Thomas

Senior Lecturer

CSEPA

(262) 808-4157

thomas.holley@uwc.edu

Johnson, Mech

Emeritus Professor

CSEPA

(262) 306-4341

mech.johnson@uwc.edu

Kelley, Jean

Campus Administrative Specialist

Administrative Services

(262) 335-5207

jean.kelley@uwc.edu

Kelley, Patrick

Custodian

Maintenance

-

patrick.kelley@uwc.edu

Kleist, Karen

CASE Associate

Student Activities 

(262)-808-4141

karen.kleist@uwc.edu

Klingbiel, James

UW Milwaukee Advisor

Student Affairs

(262) 335-5292

james.klingbiel@uwc.edu

Kraus, Chad

Senior Media Specialist

Information Technology

(262) 808-4155

chad.kraus@uwc.edu

Larson, Christi

Custodial Serv. Supervisor

Maintenance

(262) 808-7382

christi.larson@uwc.edu

Lesniak, Joshua

Associate Professor

Art

(262) 335-5240

joshua.lesniak@uwc.edu

Malcuit, William

Associate Professor

English

(262) 808-4143

william.malcuit@uwc.edu

Minz, John

Custodian

Maintenance

(262) 335-5217

john.minz@uwc.edu

Moisiadis, Anna

Lecturer

Art

(262) 808-4152

anna.moisiadis@uwc.edu

Muthupandiyan, Megan

Senior Lecturer

English

(262) 808-4156

megan.muthupandiyan@uwc.edu

O'Connell, Courtney

Assistant Dean

Student Affairs

(262) 335-5211
courtney.oconnell@uwc.edu

Olszewski, Ronald

Facility Maintenance Specialist-Adv

Maintenance

(262)-483-3099

ronald.olszewski@uwc.edu

Ostrenga, David

Senior Lecturer

English

(262) 808-4145

david.ostrenga@uwc.edu

Peterson, Mark

Professor

Philosophy

(262) 335-5224

mark.peterson@uwc.edu

Peterson, Roger

Emeritus Professor

Mathematics

(262) 808-4130

roger.peterson@uwc.edu

Prasad, Sarada

Emeritus Professor

Business-Economics

sarada.prasad@uwc.edu

Price, Paul

Associate Professor

Geography-Geology

(262) 521-5498

paul.price@uwc.edu

Rankin, Seth

Senior Lecturer; Emeritus; 

Geography-Geology, Emeritus

(262) 521-5498

seth.rankin@uwc.edu

Roby, Patricia

Emeritus Professor

English

(262) 306-4341

patricia.roby@uwc.edu

Rodney, Joel

Emeritus Campus Dean

Office of the Dean

joel.rodney@uwc.edu

Rowe, Lisa

Associate Lecturer

Communications-Theatre Arts

(262) 808-4116

lisa.rowe@uwc.edu

Rudnitzki, Joan

Executive Director, WCCF

Foundation

(262) 335-5204

joan.rudnitzki@uwc.edu

Sanborn, Robert

Lecturer

Geography-Geology

(262) 335-5235

robert.sanborn@uwc.edu

Sanfilippo, Jon

Associate Lecturer

Continuing Education

(262) 335-5200

jon.sanfilippo@uwc.edu

Savage, Brandon

Associate Lecturer

Political Science

(262)-335-5274

brandon.savage@uwc.edu

Schaefer, Wayne

Professor Emeritus

Emeritus

(262) 808-4115

wayne.schaefer@uwc.edu

Schielke, Elizabeth

Student Services Advisor

Student Affairs

(262) 335-5236 

elizabeth.schielke@uwc.edu

Schmidt, Brittany

Interim Information Specialist

Academic Affairs

(262) 808-4160

brittany.schmidt@uwc.edu

Scholz, Stephan

Assistant Professor

Anthropology-Sociology

(262) 808-4149

stephan.scholz@uwc.edu

Seil, Terry

WCCF Scholarship Manager 

Foundation

(262) 335-5259

terry.seil@uwc.edu

Selby, Talitha

Associate Professor

Chemistry

(262) 808-4119

talitha.selby@uwc.edu

Seymer, Abigail

 

abigail.seymer@uwc.edu

Stasinopoulos, Jason

Coach

Athletics

(262) 335-5201

jason.stasinopoulos@uwc.edu

Steffan, Timothy

Custodian

Maintenance

(262) 397-6278

timothy.steffan@uwc.edu

Steinke, Scott

Associate Lecturer

Business-Economics

(262) 808-4117

scott.steinke@uwc.edu

Szabo, Tait

Associate Professor

Philosophy

(262) 335-5228

tait.szabo@uwc.edu

Thapa, Mohan

Associate Professor

Mathematics

(262) 808-4128

mohan.thapa@uwc.edu

Thorn, Michael

Emeritus Professor

History

(262) 306-4341

michael.thorn@uwc.edu

Thull, Vicky

Custodian

Maintenance vicky.thull@uwc.edu
 

Tripathi, Swapnil

Associate Professor

CSEPA

(262) 808-4121

swapnil.tripathi@uwc.edu

Tyvela, Kirk

Associate Professor

History

(262) 335-5242

kirk.tyvela@uwc.edu

Unger, Paula

Custodian

Maintenance

paula.unger@uwc.edu

Vachuska, Colleen

Associate Professor Emeritus

Emeritus

colleen.vachuska@uwc.edu

Vachuska, Peter

Associate Professor Emeritus

Emeritus

peter.vachuska@uwc.edu

Wabanimkee, Gloria

Financial Specialist, Senior

Business Office

(262) 335-5218

gloria.wabanimkee@uwc.edu

Wessel-Blaski, Tricia

Associate Professor

Psychology-Education

(262) 335-5237

tricia.wessel-blaski@uwc.edu

Widmayer, Anne

Professor

English, Women's Studies

(262) 808-4142

anne.widmayer@uwc.edu

Yogerst, Chris

Assistant Professor

Communications-Theatre Arts

(262) 808-4138

christopher.yogerst@uwc.edu

Young, Hannah

General Educational Administration

(262) 808-4137

hannah.young@uwc.edu