April

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration - Spring 2018

Location: 
Campus Wide
Dates: 
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 (All day)
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 (All day)
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 (All day)
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 (All day)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 (All day)
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 (All day)
Description 

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus!