Washington County Campus Foundation

WCCF is Coordinating the 2016 Festival of Arts.
April 9, 2016, from 10am - 4pm

Tickets:  $2 per person, $5 for a group of 6 people - available at the door.
See the Festival of Arts page for more information: Click Here

 2016 Festival of Arts Sponsorship Opportunities

More than 300 local student artists and their families 
as well as our 3000 attendees will know that YOU/YOUR BUSINESS
care about the talents and success of our student competitors.

Sponsorships will support student contest awards and
the HOPE Scholarship of WCCF*.

*The HOPE Scholarship is WCCF"S least restrictive scholarship. Students need only a 2.0 GPA and the recommendation of a UWWC Faculty or Staff member.
Multiple HOPE Scholarships are given each year to new and returning students at UWWC.

for a list of Sponsorship Opportunites.

 2016 Sponsors :

Glacier Hills Credit Union
Kieckhafer, Dietzler, Hauser, Hanson, LLP


The WCCF 2016-17 Scholarship Application 
is now closed.
Decisions will be announced 
late April early May 2016.


 The Washington County Campus Foundation (WCCF) is creating opportunities for students
by acting as the official fundraising organization for the UW-Washington County.  

The WCCF is dedicated to ensuring that students at UW-WC benefit from scholarships and other financial support. Each year, the WCCF awards over $150,000 in scholarships to students from every walk of life. Our dream is to be able to give every student a better opportunity to attend college at UW-WC by giving them each a scholarship. We cannot do this without your support.

48% of our students are of the first generation in their family to attend college. 
The overwhelming majority of our students have full or part-timew jobs - 97%!
63% of our students rely on financial aid or scholarships to pay tuition costs. 

We believe we are helping create a better community by giving students access to the education that will make them better citizens, neighbors, and employees. 

You can help UW-WC students by making a donation to WCCF today!

To make a donation by check (payable to WCCF), please send your donation to the Foundation at:
      Washington County Campus Foundation
      400 S. University Dr.
      West Bend, WI  53095

To find out more about starting a scholarship fund with the Foundation or leaving WCCF in your will,
call our offices at 262-335-5204 and speak with Executive Director Nina M. Jones.

To donate online, click the button below and use our secure PayPal set-up!

Follow Washington County Campus Foundation on social media,with the links below: 

WCCF Board of Directors

Board Officers
Dennis Degenhardt - President
Michael Reichert - Vice President 
                        - Secretary

Members at Large
Paul DeChant
Shawn Graff
Christopher Hays
Fritz Kaftan
Michael Laird
L. Jane Maley

Nina M. Jones, Executive Director