Wildcat Days - Spring 2015

Willie the WildcatJanuary 26-29

  • Welcome! Free Snack & Information - Main lobby, 9:00am - ?

Monday, February 2

  • Bingo, Bistro, noon (win prizes and enjoy free cookies)
  • Free Bagels & Coffee, bookstore (9am-?)

Tuesday, February 3

  • Student Clubs Day  & free cookies/hot chocolate, theatre lobby, Noon
  • Join a student club
  • Sign up for a sport

Wednesday, February 4

  • FREE lunch - sponsored by SGA, Bistro, Noon
  • Men's Basketball game at UW-Waukesha, 7:00pm

Thursday, February 5

  • Enjoy a free breakfast!  Theatre lobby, 9am-10:30am
  • Served by Dean Paul Price and Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Holly Bigelow

Monday, February 9

  • Ping Pong Tournament begins - Student Union, Noon
  • Men's Basketball game - at UW-Fox, 7pm

Tuesday, February 10

  • SGA Elections - vote for your reps, theatre lobby, 10am-2pm
  • DIY  - with Make & Take It projects, Library, 4pm-7pm

Wednesday, February 11

  • SGA Elections - vote for your reps, theatre lobby, 10am-2p
  • SGA meeting, noon
  • STEM meeting, room 228, noon

Thursday, February 12

  • Volunteer Fair, theatre lobby, 11am-1pm (check out the volunteer opps)

Friday, February 13

  • Ping Pong tournament continues, Student Union, noon

Monday, February 16

  • Ping Pong tournament continues, Student Union, noon

Tuesday, February 17

  • Learning Center - Study Day, Third floor commons area, 11am-1pm

  Wednesday, February 18

  • Live Band Karaoke, Bistro, Noon - 1pm

Thursday, February 19

  • Learning Center - Study Day, Third floor commons area, 11am-1pm

Friday, February 20

  • Ping Pong tournament continues, Student Union, noon

Monday, February 23

  • Ping Pong Championship, Student Union, noon
  • Intramural Volleyball tournament begins, Gym, noon

Wednesday, February 25

  • Sexual Assault Awareness event, Theatre Lobby, noon
  • STEM meeting, Room 228, noon

Friday, February 27

  • Intramurals Volleyball, Gym, noon
  • Bus trip to Milwaukee Admirals Game - game starts at 7pm
  • More information coming!

 

MORE EVENTS in MARCH - stay tuned!

 

 

 

 

 

Please note:
*All free offerings are available while supplies last.