UW-Washington County Announces Fall Semester Dean’s List


The University of Wisconsin-Washington County has named 111 students to the Dean’s List for the Fall Semester 2009. These students have achieved academic success by achieving a grade point average (GPA) of 3.50 or higher. Three designations are awarded including: Highest Honors (GPA of 4.0), High Honors (GPA of 3.99 to 3.75) and Honor students (GPA of 3.74 to 3.50). 

Full time students:

Allenton:                      Kayci Lorenz (High Honors), Joseph Neary (Honors), Megan Rinzel (Highest Honors), Stephanie Rinzel (Highest Honors)

Beaver Dam:               Azucena Ontiveros (Honors)

Cedar Grove:              Nicholas Getson (Honors)        

Cedarburg:                  Michael Stecker (High Honors)

Eden:                           Mary Flood (Honors)                

Germantown:              Taylor Dieringer (High Honors), Oliver Sevelis (Highest Honors)

Grafton:                       Hannah Bulgerin (Honors), Ethan Northard (High Honors)

Hartford:                      Andrea Becker (High Honors), Kathryn Holm (High Honors), April Kintopp (Honors), Brooke Kuchinski (High Honors), Jason Martinez (Honors), Ryan Radschlag (Honors), Kassandra Wolf (Honors), Mark Yeoman (Highest Honors), Michelle Zignego (Honors)

Horicon:                      Emily Stellick (Honors)            

Jackson:                     Gina Johnson (Honors), Kent Rose (Honors)

Kewaskum:                 Wynelle Baum (Honors), Jacob Clayton (Honors), Sarah Gosdeck (High Honors), Ben Johnson (Honors), Megan Ogi (High Honors), Jennifer Schladweiler (High Honors)

Mayville:                     Cody Eastman (Honors), Kayla Helgeson (High Honors), Krysta Schellinger (High Honors),

Newburg:                    Joshua Jenz (Honors)  

Saukville:                   Amirah AbuLughod (High Honors), Bradley Speth (Honors)                                        

Slinger:                       Thomas Knight (Honors), Nicole Prigan (Honors), Danielle Schubert (High Honors), Julie Wethered (High Honors)    

West Bend:                  Brittany Bailey (Honors), Danielle Bartz (Honors), Heather Beilke (Honors), Megan Beringer (High Honors), Chad Bintz (High Honors), Jared Blommel (Highest Honors), Christopher Buss (Honors), Timothy Buss (High Honors), Zachariah DeBoer (High Honors), Nicholas Elger (High Honors), Shawn Erickson (High Honors), Jessica Falconer (Honors), Stephanie Fechter (Honors), Brittany Filo (Honors), Monique Garrison (Honors), David Gasperetti (High Honors), Abby Jensen (Honors), Mara Keller (Honors), Michael Kelley (Highest Honors), Daniel Klotz (Highest Honors), Danielle Klug (High Honors), Matthew Koloski (Honors), Ross Krueger (Honors), Lora Langowski (Honors), Jacob Lawrence (High Honors), Kristen Maziarka (Highest Honors), Joshua McCann (Honors), Peter Nennig (High Honors), Jessica Norgel (High Honors), Ryan Perrault (Honors), David Peterson (Honors), Rachel Peterson (High Honors), Megan Ponath (Honors), Michael Rands (Honors), Rachel Ruetz (Honors), Todd Savard (Honors), Leah Sedlak (Honors), Christopher Storms (High Honors), Alissa Straub (High Honors), Natalie Titus (Honors), Nathan Valdes (Honors), Nicole Weber (Honors)

Part time students:

Dean’s List honors are awarded to part-time students who have earned at least 15 credits with a cumulative average of 3.5 and who carry a minimum of three credits during current semester.

Fredonia:                     Joshua Gaedtke (Highest Honors)

Germantown:              Joan Crivello (Highest Honors)

Hartford:                      Ann Albrecht (High Honors), David Doll (Honors), Ryan Garrison (Honors), Jennifer Janzer (Honors), Nathan Luecht (Honors), Paula Nelson (Highest Honors)                                              

Hubertus:                    Tammie Noggle-Parikka (Highest Honors)

Jackson:                     Lindsey Church (Honors), Eric Harry (Highest Honors), Stacy Jaszewski (Highest Honors), Zachary Luedtke (High Honors)                  

Mayville:                     Jeffrey Pieper (Highest Honors)                       

Saukville:                   Clark Otto, Jr. (Honors)

Sheboygan:                 Sharlena Kuehmichel (Highest Honors), Tracy Rothwell (Honors)                                                       

West Bend:                  Jackson Kesy (Honors), Elizabeth Kuss (Honors), Courteney Lindsey (Honors), Susan Mindel (Honors), Erin Norskog (Honors), Katherine Oberbeck Nagorny (Honors), Pamala Schussman (Highest Honors), Leah Sowin (Highest Honors), April Starr (Highest Honors), Suzanne Wedeward (Highest Honors), Clayton Wollner (High Honors), Jesse Wulf (Highest Honors)

Classes for spring semester begin Monday, January 25. Students interested in applying for admission should phone the Student Services office at 262-335-5201 or apply online 


Sue Bausch