Dean's List - Spring Semester Announced

104 Students Recognized
By UW-Washington County

The University of Wisconsin-Washington County has named 104 students to the  Dean’s List for the 2016 spring semester. These students have achieved academic success by achieving a grade point average (GPA) of 3.50 or higher. Three designations are awarded including: Highest Honors (GPA of 4.0), High Honors (GPA of 3.99 to 3.75) and Honor students (GPA of 3.74 to 3.50).

Full time students:

Belgium:  High Honors: Bailey Lecato

Campbellsport: Honors: Jordan Krueger, Traik Stange

Cascade: Honors: Jennifer Schanen

Cedarburg: Highest Honors: Calvin Brice; High Honors: Logan Garcia, Montana Weiland; Honors: Vance Morse, Collin Mulcahy

Colgate: Honors: Elizabeth Klahorst

Fredonia: Highest Honors: Mark Shininger  High Honors: Quintin Fliss, Jacqueline Janik
Honors: Christopher Peterson

Germantown: Highest Honors: Tyler Ross; Honors: Miranda Cross, Joseph Gawrys, Natalie Heidenreich, Nicholas Montag

Grafton:  High Honors: Sarah Burger

Hartford: Highest Honors: Rachel House; High Honors: Nicole Conforti, Tiffany Dubey, Christy McAlpine,Amy Meyer, Arber Shehu, Hannah Young; Honors: Joseph Adamson, Peter Bailey, Makenna Drifka, Thomas Gehring, Jessica Helman, Alexandria McElrone, Macy Moldenhauer, Michael Wereley

Horicon:  High Honors: Morissa Young

Hustisford: Highest Honors: Rebekah McKinley

Inver Grove Hts, MN: Honors: Charles Johns

Iron Ridge: Honors: Austin Kriewald           

Jackson:  Highest Honors: Sierra Basterash, Nicole Schumacher; High Honors: Jordan Gauger, Grant Zwieg; Honors: Glenn Schumacher

Kewaskum: Honors: Austin Grichtmeier, Casey Lindenberg, Rachel Luedtke

Marinette:  Highest Honors: Laxmi Bhattarai,

Menomonee Falls: High Honors: Steven Bolda

Milwaukee:  High Honors: Bethany Laubenheimer; Honors: Lydia Glatzel    

Neosho:  High Honors: Claire Wienke; Honors: Taylor Hermann

Richfield:  High Honors: Clara Stadelmann; Honors: Andrew Huelsman, Tanner Schmidt

Saukville: Highest Honors: Patrick Leonard,Marissa Seyfert; Honors: Sophia Baldwin

Slinger: Highest Honors: Rachel Uecker;High Honors: Abraham Dickenson, Cynthia Leider, Sean Maddocks, Samantha Strupp

West Bend:  Highest Honors: Alicia Bostrack, Nathan Gruenke, Jenna Reichert, Rebecca Rynes, Vanessa Sawatzke, Faith Schmidt High Honors: Michael Arts, Rachel Balestrieri, Julia Bath, Adam Hurst, Benjamin Kelln, Makayla Mouradian, Anna Marie Staples, Kevin Vogelsberg, Cassandra Wetor Honors: Jacob Baures, Abigail Carter, Nicholas Casper, Lucas Dommisse, Devin Durkee, Marissa Granados, Mary Greuel, Casey Krell, Riley Lutz, Madeline Noreika, Skylar Schmidt, Aimee Steffenhagen, Lindsey Talma

Part time students:

Dean’s List honors are awarded to part-time students who have earned at least 15 credits with a cumulative average of 3.5 and who carry a minimum of three credits during current semester.

Belgium:  Highest Honors: Elizabeth Weidert

Hartford:  Highest Honors: Mary Hermann  Honors: Crystal Shaw

Hubertus:  Highest Honors: Sarah Peter

Iron Ridge:  High Honors: Sara Lentz

Jackson:   Highest Honors: Rick Knoske

Sheboygan: High Honors: Kelli Collett

West Bend: Highest Honors: Emily Boettcher, Amanda Fairly, Quinn Paruch, Sophia Zappia; Honors: Kristen Thate

Fall semester classes begin Tuesday, September 6. Use these links to apply for admission or meet with an advisor  Learn more on the campus website:

UW-Washington County is located at 400 University Drive in West Bend.









Sue Bausch, Regional Director of Communications