January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/06/2016
E.g., 12/06/2016

Tue Dec 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams. For more information, visit course schedule (see Final column).

 

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cafeteria

Fall Price: $39.00. Spend a fun evening with friends as you explore your creative side and paint your own 11”x 14” masterpiece! No experience is necessary. Our talented instructor will guide you...

Wed Dec 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams. For more information, visit course schedule (see Final column).

 

Thu Dec 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams. For more information, visit course schedule (see Final column).

 

Tue Jan 17

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Campus Wide

FREE informational session! Experience spring in the high desert of Southern Utah on this 5 night / 6 day tour that will take us to Zion & Bryce Reef National Parks. We will stay three nights...

Fri Jan 20

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Student Affairs

This is a great event for a busy prospective student and family to attend. We will do a short information session followed by a campus walking tour. Students will receive information about UW-...

Mon Jan 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring semester begins today - Monday, January 23, 2017!

Wed Jan 25

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Cafeteria

Fri Jan 27

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

This dynamic father-son piano duo blends classic and contemporary to make music into an enthralling concert experience. From Rachmaninoff to Gershwin to Billy Joel, Donald and Barron Ryan combine...

Wed Feb 1

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Room 228

Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 12:00 noon, room 228: S.T.E.M. Club Seminar Title: Ergonomics Speaker: Dr. Phyllis King, Occupational Science and Technology, UW-Milwaukee

Mon Feb 13

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Student Affairs

This is a great event for a busy prospective student and family to attend. We will do a short information session followed by a campus walking tour. Students will receive information about UW-...

Wed Feb 15

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Room 228

Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 12:00 noon, room 228: S.T.E.M. Club Seminar Title: The Impacts of Groundwater Pumping on Wisconsin Lakes and Streams Speaker: Dr. George Kraft, Professor of Water...

Thu Feb 23

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Cafeteria

Thu Mar 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Written & Directed by UW-WC's Rick Ponzio, Theatre Faculty

This slapstick Italian comedy is set in Late Renaissance Naples. Leandro was lost at sea. His fiancée, Beatrice is being...

Fri Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Written & Directed by UW-WC's Rick Ponzio, Theatre Faculty

This slapstick Italian comedy is set in Late Renaissance Naples. Leandro was lost at sea. His fiancée, Beatrice is being...