April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/27/2017
E.g., 06/27/2017

Fri Dec 8

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series Black Market Trust Concert

Friday, December 8, 2017

7:30PM

​​​​​​​

 

The Black Market Trust combines the sounds of the great...

Mon Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Tue Dec 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Wed Dec 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Thu Dec 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Fri Dec 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Mon Jan 22

(All day) Campus Wide

First day of classes for spring semester 2018

Fri Feb 16

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series

The Queen's Cartoonist - Concert

Friday, February 16, 2018 7:30PM

​​​​​​​Don't miss this very fun, cross-generational concert experience...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018.

Tue Mar 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018.

Wed Mar 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018.

Thu Mar 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018.

Fri Mar 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 19-23, 2018.

Fri Mar 30

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series Bettman & Halpin - Concert

Friday, March 30, 2018 7:30PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This award-winning...

Fri Apr 20

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series

 

The Landscape of Guitar - Concert

Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30PM