January

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/22/2018
E.g., 01/22/2018

Mon Jan 22

(All day) Campus Wide

First day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus students!

Wed Jan 24

5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Gym

Women's and Men's Basketball Games vs UW-Manitowoc

Tue Jan 30

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Other

Student Veterans Club is meeting in Room 203

Mon Feb 5

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Gym

Women's Basketball Game vs UW-Marathon

Wed Feb 7

5:30 pm to 9:30 pm Gym

Women's and Men's Basketball Games vs UW-Waukesha

Fri Feb 9

5:30 pm to 9:30 pm Gym

Women's and Men's Basketball Games vs UW-Fond du Lac

Wed Feb 14

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Dr. Megan Muthupandian, English Department, UW-WC, will be presenting "Recovering from the Loss of Certainty: The Call to Pilgrimage in the Modern Age.

Join us on February 14 at 3:30 pm in...

Thu Feb 15

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Campus Wide

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Fri Feb 16

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series

The Queen's Cartoonist - Concert

Friday, February 16, 2018 7:30PM

Don't miss this very fun, cross-generational concert experience! The...

Thu Mar 8

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Rick Ponzio who teaches Theatre and Communications classes at UW-Washington County, wrote and directs our spring play, A Comedy of Couples.

This slapstick comedy is the story of three...

Fri Mar 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Rick Ponzio who teaches Theatre and Communications classes at UW-Washington County, wrote and directs our spring play, A Comedy of Couples.

This slapstick comedy is the story of three...

Sat Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Rick Ponzio who teaches Theatre and Communications classes at UW-Washington County, wrote and directs our spring play, A Comedy of Couples.

This slapstick comedy is the story of three...

Wed Mar 14

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Join us in the Learning Commons at 3:30 pm on Wednesday, March 14th for the Scholar Sip series. Dr. Chris Hays of UW-WC will be presenting "Poverty Point in the Context of World Prehistory."...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!