April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 10/02/2014
E.g., 10/02/2014

Wed Nov 12

(All day) Campus Wide

Students with 24+ credits (not including this semester) are able to register.REGISTER ONLINE IN PRISM or SCHEDULE MEETING WITH ADVISOR.

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Hear from UW-WC faculty about their research interests or share in a discussion of current events.  See library website for theme & speaker.Held in UW-WC Library Lounge.Staff, Students  &...

Thu Nov 13

(All day) Campus Wide

Students with 12+ credits (not including this semester) are able to register.REGISTER ONLINE IN PRISM or SCHEDULE MEETING WITH ADVISOR.

Fri Nov 14

(All day) Campus Wide

Students with 0+ credits (not including this semester) are able to register.REGISTER ONLINE IN PRISM or SCHEDULE MEETING WITH ADVISOR.

Mon Nov 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Open Registration begins today for everyone.

REGISTER ONLINE IN PRISM or SCHEDULE MEETING WITH ADVISOR.

Fri Nov 28

(All day) Campus Wide

Campus is open, but no classes.

Thu Dec 4

11:00 am to 1:00 pm Theatre Lobby

A representative from the U.S. Army will meet with any students interested in joining the Army.

Fri Dec 5

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Six Appeal is a world class vocal ensemble infused with impeccable comedic timing and the energy and vitality of a rock band! Taking the a cappella world by storm, their talent is amazing and will...

Sat Dec 6

3:00 pm Theatre

The Washington County Youth Orchestra performs a winter concert on Saturday, December 6 at 3pm in the campus theatre.All are welcome to attend. No reservations are needed.Under the direction of UW...

Sun Dec 7

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Theatre

The Moraine Chorus performs a winter concert on Sunday, December 7 at 2pm in the campus theatre.All are welcome to attend. No reservations are needed.Under the direction of UW-WC's Professor of...

Wed Dec 10

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Hear from UW-WC faculty about their research interests or share in a discussion of current events.  See library website for theme & speaker.Held in UW-WC Library Lounge.Staff, Students  &...

Tue Dec 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Wed Dec 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Thu Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Fri Dec 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams