April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/08/2016
E.g., 12/08/2016

Wed Jan 25

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Cafeteria

Fri Jan 27

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

This dynamic father-son piano duo blends classic and contemporary to make music into an enthralling concert experience. From Rachmaninoff to Gershwin to Billy Joel, Donald and Barron Ryan combine...

Wed Feb 1

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Room 228

Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 12:00 noon, room 228: S.T.E.M. Club Seminar Title: Ergonomics Speaker: Dr. Phyllis King, Occupational Science and Technology, UW-Milwaukee

Mon Feb 13

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Student Affairs

This is a great event for a busy prospective student and family to attend. We will do a short information session followed by a campus walking tour. Students will receive information about UW-...

Wed Feb 15

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Room 228

Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 12:00 noon, room 228: S.T.E.M. Club Seminar Title: The Impacts of Groundwater Pumping on Wisconsin Lakes and Streams Speaker: Dr. George Kraft, Professor of Water...

Thu Feb 23

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Cafeteria

Thu Mar 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Written & Directed by UW-WC's Rick Ponzio, Theatre Faculty

This slapstick Italian comedy is set in Late Renaissance Naples. Leandro was lost at sea. His fiancée, Beatrice is being...

Fri Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Written & Directed by UW-WC's Rick Ponzio, Theatre Faculty

This slapstick Italian comedy is set in Late Renaissance Naples. Leandro was lost at sea. His fiancée, Beatrice is being...

Sat Mar 11

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Written & Directed by UW-WC's Rick Ponzio, Theatre Faculty

This slapstick Italian comedy is set in Late Renaissance Naples. Leandro was lost at sea. His fiancée, Beatrice is being...

Sat Mar 18

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Featuring former members of Riverdance and Lord of the Dance – these eight talented young performers have Irish traditional music, song and dance running through their veins! The troupe uses...

Mon Mar 27

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session during this time.

The campus will be open. 

Tue Mar 28

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session during this time.

The campus will be open. 

Wed Mar 29

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session during this time.

The campus will be open. 

Thu Mar 30

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session during this time.

The campus will be open. 

Fri Mar 31

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break is March 27-31, 2017. No classes are in session during this time.

The campus will be open.