February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 

Events

E.g., 10/26/2014
E.g., 10/26/2014

Thu Dec 4

11:00 am to 1:00 pm Theatre Lobby

A representative from the U.S. Army will meet with any students interested in joining the Army.

Fri Dec 5

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Six Appeal is a world class vocal ensemble infused with impeccable comedic timing and the energy and vitality of a rock band! Taking the a cappella world by storm, their talent is amazing and will...

Sat Dec 6

3:00 pm Theatre

The Washington County Youth Orchestra performs a winter concert on Saturday, December 6 at 3pm in the campus theatre.All are welcome to attend. No reservations are needed.Under the direction of UW...

Sun Dec 7

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Theatre

The Moraine Chorus will present a winter concert on Sunday, December 7 at 2pm in the campus theatre.All are welcome to attend; no reservations are needed.

Under the direction of UW-WC's...

Wed Dec 10

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Hear from UW-WC faculty about their research interests or share in a discussion of current events.  See library website for theme & speaker.Held in UW-WC Library Lounge.Staff, Students  &...

5:30 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Women's Basketball team!

7:30 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Men's Basketball team!

Tue Dec 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Wed Dec 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Thu Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Fri Dec 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Mon Dec 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Wed Dec 31

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood. This special New Year's Eve show includes a delicious appetizer buffet during intermission....

Fri Jan 2

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Sat Jan 3

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...