January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 03/26/2015
E.g., 03/26/2015

Thu Apr 23

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Theatre

Enjoy the classical music of Pro Arte  from UW-Madison.

Sponsored by Fine Arts Committee.

Fri Apr 24

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Together since 2005, Driftwood is a band with a folk art mind and a rock n' roll soul. Incorporating upright bass, banjo, acoustic guitar and violin - they bring one of the most unique sounds to...

Mon Apr 27

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Room 228

David Fechter, Owner, Shalom Wildlife Sanctuary, will speak on "Wildlife Ecology in the Kettle Moraine."

Everyone is welcome.

Wed Apr 29

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Cafeteria

chrisjones (one word) is one of the newest and most energetic performers. Giving the audience an incredibly interactive show, his hypnosis show allows your students to become the stars! chrisjones...

Thu Apr 30

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Courtyard

6th Annual Poetry Slam.Public is invited to watch this fun event of poetry presented by UW-WC students & faculty in the Courtyard.

Fri May 1

7:30 pm Theatre

The UW-WC Youth Theatre presents Disney's Mulan Jr.  The kids will travel back to ancient China with this action-packed stage adaptation of Disney’s animated film. The production is a heartwarming...

Sat May 2

7:30 pm Theatre

The UW-WC Youth Theatre presents Disney's Mulan Jr.  The kids will travel back to ancient China with this action-packed stage adaptation of Disney’s animated film. The production is a heartwarming...

Sun May 3

1:00 pm Theatre

The UW-WC Youth Theatre presents Disney's Mulan Jr.  The kids will travel back to ancient China with this action-packed stage adaptation of Disney’s animated film. The production is a heartwarming...

Sat May 9

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Theatre

The Moraine Symphonic Band, under the direction of Ryan Meisel will perform their spring concert at 3pm. Admission is fre (free will offerings are accepted).

Fri May 15

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

May 15-16 & 18-19.

Sat May 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

May 15-16 & 18-19.

Mon May 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

May 18-19.

Tue May 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

May 18-19.

6:15 pm to 8:00 pm Gym

7pm Ceremony: Scholarships awarded to new UW-WC freshmen and returning students.6:15pm Social in the Gym prior to the ceremony.

Thu May 21

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

Graduation Instructions for Students

7:00pm Ceremony: UW-WC will recognize the accomplishments of students at the annual Commencement ceremony.  Associate and Bachelor Degrees awarded as...