August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/05/2015
E.g., 07/05/2015

Thu Dec 31

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents Gilbert & Sullivan. Songs, duets, trios, comedy bits from HMS Pinafore, Pirates of Penzance, The Mikado & more. 

 

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents an evening of song with Gilbert & Sullivan. Songs, duets, trios, comedy bits from HMS Pinafore, Pirates of Penzance, The Mikado & more. This special New Year's...

Mon Jan 25

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Semester begins

Sat Jan 30

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

This talented a cappella group from Orlando, Florida turns the timeless sound of vocal music and turns itcompletely on its head!Their incredible  voices and often hilarious on-stage theatricsbring...

Mon Feb 15

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Thu Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

A Comic Fable by Neil Simon.Directed by Rick Ponzio, UW-WC Theatre Faculty.

Young schoolteacher, Leon Tolchinsky is about to begin his first assignment in a remote Russian hamlet. When he...

Fri Mar 11

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

A Comic Fable by Neil Simon.Directed by Rick Ponzio, UW-WC Theatre Faculty.

Young schoolteacher, Leon Tolchinsky is about to begin his first assignment in a remote Russian hamlet. When he...

Sat Mar 12

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

A Comic Fable by Neil Simon.Directed by Rick Ponzio, UW-WC Theatre Faculty.

Young schoolteacher, Leon Tolchinsky is about to begin his first assignment in a remote Russian hamlet. When he...

Fri Mar 18

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Brian FitzGerald and Martin McCormack of the duo Switchbackhave been playing their brand of eclectic Celtic and Americana musicat sold-out concert halls and festivals around the world for over 20...

Mon Mar 21

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Tue Mar 22

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Wed Mar 23

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Thu Mar 24

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Fri Mar 25

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break