February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/23/2014
E.g., 12/23/2014

Wed Feb 18

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Cafeteria

Combining the silly fun of karaoke with the energy of a live rock band, Live Band Karaoke allows anyone to fulfill their rock and roll fantasy.

Singing is only half the fun! Watching others...

Wed Feb 25

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Theatre Lobby

Sponsored by AODA and School Counselors.

Wed Mar 4

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Cafeteria

chrisjones (one word) is one of the newest and most energetic performers. Giving the audience an incredibly interactive show, his hypnosis show allows your students to become the stars! chrisjones...

Thu Mar 12

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

UW-WC Theatre on the HIll presents Almost, Maine - a romantic comedy by John Cariani and directed by Rick Ponzio of UW-WC's Theatre Faculty.

On a clear, moonless night in the middle of...

Fri Mar 13

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

UW-WC Theatre on the HIll presents Almost, Maine - a romantic comedy by John Cariani and directed by Rick Ponzio of UW-WC's Theatre Faculty.

On a clear, moonless night in the middle of...

Sat Mar 14

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

UW-WC Theatre on the HIll presents Almost, Maine - a romantic comedy by John Cariani and directed by Rick Ponzio of UW-WC's Theatre Faculty.

On a clear, moonless night in the middle of...

Wed Mar 18

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Theatre Lobby

Who on-campus makes the best Chili? We want you to tell us.  Come, sample the chili from staff and faculty on campus just before cruising into Spring Break.  

Fri Mar 20

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Since their start 15 years ago, this “Irish music dream team” (Folk Roots magazine) has earned international acclaim. Lunasa’s distinctive use of intricate jazz, blues...

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Thu Mar 26

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Fri Mar 27

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Tue Mar 31

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Sat Apr 18

10:00 am to 4:00 pm Campus Wide

A campus-wide celebration of the arts!

Arts & Crafts Sale, Student Artwork, Music, Farmers Market, Seminars, Art  Make & Take It, Photography, Food & Fun.

Free admission...