May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 09/26/2016
E.g., 09/26/2016

Sun Dec 11

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Theatre

The Moraine Chorus will sing parts of the great c-minor Mass by Mozart, as well as an arrangement of Danny Boy and lighter fare. Admission is free.

Wed Dec 14

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Other

Scholar Sip is located in the Learning Commons. 

Free admission, no reservation needed.

Tue Dec 20

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cafeteria

Fall Price: $39.00. Spend a fun evening with friends as you explore your creative side and paint your own 11”x 14” masterpiece! No experience is necessary. Our talented instructor will guide you...

Wed Jan 25

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Cafeteria

Fri Jan 27

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

This dynamic father-son piano duo blends classic and contemporary to make music into an enthralling concert experience. From Rachmaninoff to Gershwin to Billy Joel, Donald and Barron Ryan combine...

Mon Feb 13

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Student Affairs

This is a great event for a busy prospective student and family to attend. We will do a short information session followed by a campus walking tour. Students will receive information about UW-...

Thu Feb 23

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Cafeteria

Thu Mar 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Written & Directed by UW-WC's Rick Ponzio, Theatre Faculty

This slapstick Italian comedy is set in Late Renaissance Naples. Leandro was lost at sea. His fiancée, Beatrice is being...

Fri Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Written & Directed by UW-WC's Rick Ponzio, Theatre Faculty

This slapstick Italian comedy is set in Late Renaissance Naples. Leandro was lost at sea. His fiancée, Beatrice is being...

Sat Mar 11

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Written & Directed by UW-WC's Rick Ponzio, Theatre Faculty

This slapstick Italian comedy is set in Late Renaissance Naples. Leandro was lost at sea. His fiancée, Beatrice is being...

Sat Mar 18

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Featuring former members of Riverdance and Lord of the Dance – these eight talented young performers have Irish traditional music, song and dance running through their veins! The troupe uses...

Sat Apr 8

10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Campus Wide

Campus-wide community event that celebrates the arts!

This popular festival features a juried art sale with over 55 artists (gymnasium & lobbies), student artwork (area middle and high...

Thu Apr 27

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Cafeteria

Wed May 3

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Student Affairs

This is a great event for a busy prospective student and family to attend. We will do a short information session followed by a campus walking tour. Students will receive information about UW-...