April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/02/2015
E.g., 08/02/2015

Mon Feb 15

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Thu Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

A Comic Fable by Neil Simon.Directed by Rick Ponzio, UW-WC Theatre Faculty.

Young schoolteacher, Leon Tolchinsky is about to begin his first assignment in a remote Russian hamlet. When he...

Fri Mar 11

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

A Comic Fable by Neil Simon.Directed by Rick Ponzio, UW-WC Theatre Faculty.

Young schoolteacher, Leon Tolchinsky is about to begin his first assignment in a remote Russian hamlet. When he...

Sat Mar 12

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

A Comic Fable by Neil Simon.Directed by Rick Ponzio, UW-WC Theatre Faculty.

Young schoolteacher, Leon Tolchinsky is about to begin his first assignment in a remote Russian hamlet. When he...

Fri Mar 18

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Purchase tickets to Switchback

Brian FitzGerald and Martin McCormack of the duo Switchback have been playing their brand of eclectic Celtic and Americana music at sold-out concert halls and...

Mon Mar 21

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Tue Mar 22

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Wed Mar 23

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Thu Mar 24

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Fri Mar 25

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Fri Apr 22

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Purchase tickets to Tom Rigney & Flambeau

Tom Rigney, the fiery, electrifying violinist/composer, joins forces with some of the finest musicians on the San Francisco roots music scene...

Wed May 4

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Sat May 7

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Theatre

Moraine Symphonic Band Concert directed by Ryan Meisel.

Mon May 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams