January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/29/2015
E.g., 06/29/2015

Sat Dec 5

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Theatre

Moraine Symphonic Band Concert directed by Ryan Meisel.

Sun Dec 13

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Theatre

The Moraine Chorus will present a winter concert on Sunday, December 13 at 2pm in the campus theatre.All are welcome to attend; no reservations are needed.

Under the direction of UW-WC's...

Wed Dec 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Thu Dec 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Fri Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Mon Dec 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Tue Dec 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Mon Jan 25

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Semester begins

Mon Mar 21

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Tue Mar 22

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Wed Mar 23

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Thu Mar 24

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Fri Mar 25

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Sat May 7

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Theatre

Moraine Symphonic Band Concert directed by Ryan Meisel.

Mon May 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams