December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/25/2014
E.g., 07/25/2014

Thu Oct 30

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Room 228

Final lecture in the Focus on Mexico Lecture Series.Speaker: Maria Rivera, Casa Guadalupe.This final lecture is on Thursday evening.

Free admission.  Everyone is welcome.

Mon Nov 10

(All day) Other

Due date for partial payment for students on this plan.

Payments may be made on-line, in the Business Office, or by mail.

Fri Nov 28

(All day) Campus Wide

Campus is open, but no classes.

Fri Dec 5

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Six Appeal is a world class vocal ensemble infused with impeccable comedic timing and the energy and vitality of a rock band! Taking the a cappella world by storm, their talent is amazing and will...

Tue Dec 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Wed Dec 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Thu Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Fri Dec 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Mon Dec 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Semester begins

Fri Jan 30

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Singer Lisa Rock and her accomplished 6-piece band deliver an unforgettable experience creating the timeless sounds of Karen and Richard Carpenter. The music includes many of the Carpenters’...

Fri Mar 20

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Since their start 15 years ago, this “Irish music dream team” (Folk Roots magazine) has earned international acclaim. Lunasa’s distinctive use of intricate jazz, blues...

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015