July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 02/08/2016
E.g., 02/08/2016

Fri Mar 18

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm
Theatre

Purchase tickets to Switchback

Brian FitzGerald and Martin McCormack of the duo Switchback have been playing their brand of eclectic Celtic and Americana music at sold-out concert halls and...

Mon Mar 21

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Tue Mar 22

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Wed Mar 23

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Thu Mar 24

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Fri Mar 25

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Wed Mar 30

11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Theatre Lobby

A representative from the Marian University will meet with any students interested in attending Marian University.

Fri Apr 1

(All day) Other

Due date for partial payment for students on this plan.

Payments may be made on-line, in the Business Office, or by mail.

(All day) Campus Wide

Submit application to Student Affairs Office.  If you have any questions, please call Student Affairs at 262-335-5201.

Wed Apr 6

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Cafeteria

Music Mayhem.Free lunch.Sponsored by SGA.

Sat Apr 9

10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Campus Wide

A campus-wide celebration of the arts!

Arts & Crafts Sale, Student Artwork, Farmers Market, Seminars, Art  Make & Take It, Photography, Food & Fun.

New in 2016: Silent...

Wed Apr 13

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Other

Speaker: Dr. Gary Britton, UW-WC Emeritus. Topic: The History of UW-Washington County: Anecdotes from the Early Years.Held in UW-WC Library Lounge.Staff, Students  & Public are welcome.Free...

Wed Apr 20

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Theatre Lobby

A representative from the U.S. Marine Corps will meet with any students interested in joining the service.

Fri Apr 22

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm
Theatre

Purchase tickets to Tom Rigney & Flambeau

Tom Rigney, the fiery, electrifying violinist/composer, joins forces with some of the finest musicians on the San Francisco roots music scene...