December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/04/2015
E.g., 09/04/2015

Sat Jan 30

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Purchase tickets to VoicePlay

This talented a cappella group from Orlando, Florida takes the timeless sound of vocal music and turns it completely on its head! Their incredible  voices and...

Wed Feb 10

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Speaker: Dr. Kirk Tyvela,UW-WC Professor, History.Topic: The History Behind "Dark Lanterns": Nativism and Mob Justice in Antebellum America.

Held in UW-WC Library Lounge.Staff, Students ...

Mon Feb 15

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Wed Mar 9

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Speaker: Dr. Colleen Vachuska, UW-WC Professor, Mathematics.Topic: My Other Job: Gleanings from 35 years with Mushrooms and Mycophiles.

Held in UW-WC Library Lounge.Staff, Students  &...

Thu Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

A Comic Fable by Neil Simon.Directed by Rick Ponzio, UW-WC Theatre Faculty.

Young schoolteacher, Leon Tolchinsky is about to begin his first assignment in a remote Russian hamlet. When he...

Fri Mar 11

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

A Comic Fable by Neil Simon.Directed by Rick Ponzio, UW-WC Theatre Faculty.

Young schoolteacher, Leon Tolchinsky is about to begin his first assignment in a remote Russian hamlet. When he...

Sat Mar 12

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

A Comic Fable by Neil Simon.Directed by Rick Ponzio, UW-WC Theatre Faculty.

Young schoolteacher, Leon Tolchinsky is about to begin his first assignment in a remote Russian hamlet. When he...

Fri Mar 18

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Purchase tickets to Switchback

Brian FitzGerald and Martin McCormack of the duo Switchback have been playing their brand of eclectic Celtic and Americana music at sold-out concert halls and...

Mon Mar 21

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Tue Mar 22

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Wed Mar 23

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Thu Mar 24

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Fri Mar 25

(All day) Off Campus

Spring Break

Sat Apr 9

10:00 am to 4:00 pm Campus Wide

A campus-wide celebration of the arts!

Arts & Crafts Sale, Student Artwork, Music, Farmers Market, Seminars, Art  Make & Take It, Photography, Food & Fun.

WCCF (...