June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/30/2014
E.g., 09/30/2014

Wed Dec 10

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Hear from UW-WC faculty about their research interests or share in a discussion of current events.  See library website for theme & speaker.Held in UW-WC Library Lounge.Staff, Students  &...

Tue Dec 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Wed Dec 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Thu Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Fri Dec 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Mon Dec 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Wed Dec 31

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood. This special New Year's Eve show includes a delicious appetizer buffet during intermission....

Fri Jan 2

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Sat Jan 3

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Fri Jan 9

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Sat Jan 10

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Sun Jan 11

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Wed Jan 21

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Semester begins

Tue Jan 27

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

Auditions for Spring Play, Almost Maine.Performance dates: March 12, 13, 14 at 7:30pm.For more information, contact Associate Lecturer of Communications/Theatre Arts rick.ponzio@uwc.edu

 ...