February

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 

Events

E.g., 02/02/2015
E.g., 02/02/2015

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Thu Mar 26

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Fri Mar 27

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Tue Mar 31

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Fri Apr 3

(All day) Other

Due date for partial payment for students on this plan.

Payments may be made on-line, in the Business Office, or by mail.

Tue Apr 7

10:00 am to 2:00 pm Theatre Lobby

A representative from the UW-Parkside will meet with any students interested in attending UW-Parkside.

Fri Apr 17

9:00 am to 1:30 pm Room 201

UW System Math, English, and Foreign Language placement testing is being offered for UW-Washington County students only.

Sat Apr 18

10:00 am to 4:00 pm Campus Wide

A campus-wide celebration of the arts!

Arts & Crafts Sale, Student Artwork, Music, Farmers Market, Seminars, Art  Make & Take It, Photography, Food & Fun.

Free admission...

Fri Apr 24

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

Together since 2005, Driftwood is a band with a folk art mind and a rock n' roll soul. Incorporating upright bass, banjo, acoustic guitar and violin - they bring one of the most unique sounds to...

Fri May 15

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

May 15-16 & 18-19.

Sat May 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

May 15-16 & 18-19.

Mon May 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

May 18-19.

Tue May 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

May 18-19.

6:15 pm to 8:00 pm Gym

7pm Ceremony: Scholarships awarded to new UW-WC freshmen and returning students.6:15pm Social in the Gym prior to the ceremony.