May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 10/22/2014
E.g., 10/22/2014

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Semester begins

Tue Jan 27

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

Auditions for Spring Play, Almost Maine.We are looking for as few as 2 men and 2 women to as many as 19 actors.We will cast as many actors as possible depending on the turnout and combinations.The...

Wed Jan 28

5:30 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Women's Basketball team!

7:30 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Men's Basketball team!

Fri Jan 30

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Singer Lisa Rock and her accomplished 6-piece band deliver an unforgettable experience creating the timeless sounds of Karen and Richard Carpenter. The music includes many of the Carpenters’...

Sat Jan 31

1:00 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Women's Basketball team!

Mon Feb 2

5:30 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Women's Basketball team!

7:30 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Men's Basketball team!

Thu Feb 5

11:00 am to 1:00 pm Theatre Lobby

A representative from the U.S. Army will meet with any students interested in joining the Army.

Sat Feb 14

2:00 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Men's Basketball team!

Mon Feb 16

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm Room 305

Sneak Peek is for high school students and their parents. It features campus tours as well as important information. These informational sessions include a tour of our facilities, an opportunity...

Thu Mar 12

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

UW-WC Theatre on the HIll presents Almost, Maine - a romantic comedy by John Cariani and directed by Rick Ponzio of UW-WC's Theatre Faculty.

On a clear, moonless night in the middle of...

Fri Mar 13

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

UW-WC Theatre on the HIll presents Almost, Maine - a romantic comedy by John Cariani and directed by Rick Ponzio of UW-WC's Theatre Faculty.

On a clear, moonless night in the middle of...

Sat Mar 14

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

UW-WC Theatre on the HIll presents Almost, Maine - a romantic comedy by John Cariani and directed by Rick Ponzio of UW-WC's Theatre Faculty.

On a clear, moonless night in the middle of...

Fri Mar 20

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Since their start 15 years ago, this “Irish music dream team” (Folk Roots magazine) has earned international acclaim. Lunasa’s distinctive use of intricate jazz, blues...