July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/25/2014
E.g., 07/25/2014

Wed Dec 31

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood. This special New Year's Eve show includes a delicious appetizer buffet during intermission....

Fri Jan 2

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Sat Jan 3

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Fri Jan 9

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Sat Jan 10

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Sun Jan 11

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm Theatre

Musical Masquers presents The Miss Firecracker Contest - a very funny comedy, directed by Zach Wood.

Filled with hope, heart and lighthearted goofiness, the Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth...

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Semester begins

Fri Jan 30

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Singer Lisa Rock and her accomplished 6-piece band deliver an unforgettable experience creating the timeless sounds of Karen and Richard Carpenter. The music includes many of the Carpenters’...

Fri Mar 20

7:30 pm to 9:15 pm Theatre

Since their start 15 years ago, this “Irish music dream team” (Folk Roots magazine) has earned international acclaim. Lunasa’s distinctive use of intricate jazz, blues...

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Tue Mar 24

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Wed Mar 25

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Thu Mar 26

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Fri Mar 27

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring Break

March 23-27, 2015

Sat Apr 18

10:00 am to 4:00 pm Campus Wide

A campus-wide celebration of the arts!

Arts & Crafts Sale, Student Artwork, Music, Farmers Market, Seminars, Art  Make & Take It, Photography, Food & Fun.

Free admission...