August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/24/2017
E.g., 07/24/2017

Thu Jan 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...

Fri Jan 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...

Mon Jan 22

(All day) Campus Wide

First day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus students!

Fri Feb 16

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series

The Queen's Cartoonist - Concert

Friday, February 16, 2018 7:30PM

​​​​​​​Don't miss this very fun, cross-generational concert experience...

Thu Mar 8

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Rick Ponzio who teaches Theatre and Communications classes at UW-Washington County, wrote and directs our spring play, A Comedy of Couples.

This slapstick comedy is the story of three...

Fri Mar 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Rick Ponzio who teaches Theatre and Communications classes at UW-Washington County, wrote and directs our spring play, A Comedy of Couples.

This slapstick comedy is the story of three...

Sat Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Theatre

Rick Ponzio who teaches Theatre and Communications classes at UW-Washington County, wrote and directs our spring play, A Comedy of Couples.

This slapstick comedy is the story of three...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 30

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series Bettman & Halpin - Concert

Friday, March 30, 2018 7:30PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This award-winning...

Fri Apr 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Department meeting day will be Friday, April 20.

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series

 

The Landscape of Guitar - Concert

Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30PM