Events

E.g., 10/17/2017
E.g., 10/17/2017

Tue Mar 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 30

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series Bettman & Halpin - Concert

Friday, March 30, 2018 7:30PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This award-winning...

Fri Apr 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Department meeting day will be Friday, April 20.

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series

 

The Landscape of Guitar - Concert

Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30PM

Master guitarist Bruce Hecksel and singer-songwriter Julie Patchouli...

Fri May 11

(All day) Campus Wide

The last day of classes for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Friday, May 11. Good luck on all final exams!

Mon May 14

(All day) Campus Wide

Study day for Spring 2018 final exams will be on Monday, May 14. Happy studying!