May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 09/21/2017
E.g., 09/21/2017

Mon Dec 11

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm Other

The world of publishing has changed with a dominant digital media presence! Students will learn how the digital movement has reshaped the experiences of readers, authors, and publishers. This is a...

Fri Dec 15

(All day) Campus Wide

The last day of classes for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Friday, December 15. Good luck on all final exams!

Sat Dec 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Study day for Fall 2017 final exams will be on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all final exams!

 

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm Other

The world of publishing has changed with a dominant digital media presence! Students will learn how the digital movement has reshaped the experiences of readers, authors, and publishers. This is a...

Tue Dec 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all final exams!

 

Wed Dec 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all final exams!

 

Thu Dec 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all final exams!

 

Fri Dec 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the Fall 2017 semester will take place on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all final exams!

 

Sat Dec 23

(All day) Campus Wide

The backup final exam date (snow date) will be held on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck on all final exams!

Thu Jan 11

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...

Fri Jan 12

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...

Mon Jan 15

(All day) Campus Wide

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Tue Jan 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...

Wed Jan 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be held on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to...