Events

E.g., 06/30/2017
E.g., 06/30/2017

Tue May 30

(All day) Campus Wide

First Summer Session begins today.

See list of all summer classes- on campus and online here: http://courseschedules.uwc.edu/?campus=WSH&term=1177&incOnl=true&sepOnl=...

...

Thu Jun 1

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Session 2 meets every Thursday, May 11 - June 1 This course is designed for students with secondary Spanish skills, and will concentrate on conversation and cementing grammar structures. Review...

Sat Jun 3

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Other

First-ever Kids Heart Challenge offers family fun, heart health info for parents

 

WHAT:  Come out and let kids between ages 5 and 12 get their heart...

Thu Jun 8

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Session 2 meets every Thursday, May 11 - June 1 This course is designed for students with secondary Spanish skills, and will concentrate on conversation and cementing grammar structures. Review...

Tue Sep 5

(All day) Campus Wide

Fall semester classes begin.

See list of UW-Washington County fall classes. 

Wed Sep 20

6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Theatre
Fall Community Lecture Series - United Kingdom This is the first in a series of lectures.

Speaker: Dr. Johann Sommerville, Professor, UW-Madison, History Department

The first lecture takes...

Wed Sep 27

6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Room 228
Fall Community Lecture Series - United Kingdom This is the second in a series of lectures.

Speaker: Pat Conry, Certified Legal Nurse Consultant

Each one hour lecture is followed by Q&A...

Wed Oct 4

6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Room 228
Fall Community Lecture Series - United Kingdom This is the third in a series of lectures.

Speaker: Graeme Reid, Director of Exhibitions, Museum of Wisconsin Art

Each one hour lecture is...

Wed Oct 18

6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Room 228
Fall Community Lecture Series - United Kingdom This is the fifth in a series of lectures.

Speaker: Dr. Anne Widmayer, Professor, UW-Washington County, English Department

Each one hour...

6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Room 228
Fall Community Lecture Series - United Kingdom This is the sixth and final lecture in the series. 

Speaker: Tom Portz, Senior Advisor, Moloney Securities, Milwaukee

Each one hour lecture...

Thu Nov 23

(All day) Campus Wide

Campus is closed for Thanksgiving, November 23-24, 2017

Fri Nov 24

(All day) Campus Wide

Campus is closed for Thanksgiving, November 23-24, 2017

Fri Dec 8

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Theatre
UW-Washington County Visiting Artist Series Black Market Trust Concert

Friday, December 8, 2017

7:30PM

​​​​​​​

 

The Black Market Trust combines the sounds of the great...

Mon Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...

Tue Dec 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final examinations for the fall semester take place December 18-22, 2017.

Back-up examination date (snow date) is December 23. 

The last day of classes is December 15. Study day is...