July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/20/2017
E.g., 08/20/2017

Mon Aug 21

11:30 am to 2:00 pm Room 305

What: Lecture and Viewing of Solar Eclipse

Who:   Swapnil Tripathi, Associate Professor Astronomy/Physics

When: Monday, August 21, 2017 (lecture at 11:30am, viewing 12:30pm-2pm)...

Mon Aug 28

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Tue Aug 29

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Wed Aug 30

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Thu Aug 31

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Fri Sep 1

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Mon Sep 4

(All day) Campus Wide

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, September 4 in honor of Labor Day.

Tue Sep 5

(All day) Campus Wide

The first day of Fall semester classes will be on Tuesday, September 5. Happy first day and welcome to campus students!

See list of UW-Washington County fall classes. 

Thu Sep 7

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Other

Learn how to make informed decisions about your future, set realistic goals, properly allocate assets, minimize the impact of taxes and inflation, control health care costs, and plan for the...

Tue Sep 12

(All day) Off Campus

Led by Abby Streicher

Visit Chicago and see its skyline from a whole new perspective…from the river. An experienced docent on a Chicago architectural boat cruise will explain how and why...

Wed Sep 13

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Other

Free Information Session will be via Skype on the UW-Washington County campus Continuing Education is happy to present a 5-day adventure in NYC, and YOU get to choose what you’d like to include on...

Thu Sep 14

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Other

Learn how to make informed decisions about your future, set realistic goals, properly allocate assets, minimize the impact of taxes and inflation, control health care costs, and plan for the...

Mon Sep 18

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Cafeteria

If you’re looking for a night out, our themed art classes are a fun way to create your very own masterpiece! No experience is necessary, all supplies are included, and these treasures will be sure...

Wed Sep 20

6:30 pm to 7:45 pm Theatre
Fall Community Lecture Series - United Kingdom This is the first in a series of lectures.

Speaker: Dr. Johann Sommerville, Professor, UW-Madison, History Department

The first lecture takes...

Thu Sep 21

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Other

Learn how to make informed decisions about your future, set realistic goals, properly allocate assets, minimize the impact of taxes and inflation, control health care costs, and plan for the...