August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/29/2015
E.g., 08/29/2015

Wed Sep 2

(All day) Other

Student Information and free snacks in the Learning Commons.

(All day) Campus Wide

Fall Semester begins

Thu Sep 3

(All day) Other

Student Information and free snacks in the Learning Commons.

Fri Sep 4

(All day) Other

Student Information and free snacks in the Learning Commons.

12:00 pm to 12:45 pm Other

Interested in Volleyball, Golf or Soccer?Get more information on these sports in this informational meeting in Room 148 with Deb Butschlick.

Sat Sep 5

1:00 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Volleyball team!

Mon Sep 7

(All day) Campus Wide

Campus is closed.

Tue Sep 8

12:00 pm Courtyard

Get information on Student Clubs.  Free ice cream.Sponsored by SGA.

Wed Sep 9

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm Cafeteria

Free Food Sample Tasting with SGA (Student Government Association).Sponsored by SGA.

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Other

Hear from UW-WC faculty about their research interests or share in a discussion of current events.  Guest speaker is Dr. Larry Gomes, UW-WC Professor, Business/Economics.  Topic: Heterogeneous or...

Thu Sep 10

9:00 am to 10:30 am Theatre Lobby

Free Breakfast with the Dean.  Sponsored by SGA.

4:30 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Soccer team!

Fri Sep 11

5:00 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Volleyball team!

Sat Sep 12

1:00 pm Gym

Cheer on the Wildcats Soccer team!

Mon Sep 14

11:00 am Off Campus

Cheer on the Wildcats Golf team!