March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 04/24/2014
E.g., 04/24/2014

Sat Apr 26

9:00 am to 12:00 pm Off Campus

Earth Day - Milwaukee River Clean Up - 9am-NoonMeet in UW-WC's Student Parking Lot - 8:45am-9:00amEveryone is welcome to join the effort.All participants receive: Milwaukee County Zoo Pass,...

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm Theatre

Enjoy the Youth Theatre's Vaudeville on the Hill.Singing, Music, Dancing & Comedy.Tickets: $7 Adults; $5 Seniors and YouthFor Ticket Reservations, please call 262-335-5218.

Sun Apr 27

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm Theatre

Enjoy the Youth Theatre's Vaudeville on the Hill.Singing, Music, Dancing & Comedy.Tickets: $7 Adults; $5 Seniors and YouthFor Ticket Reservations, please call 262-335-5218.

Sun May 4

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Theatre

Moraine Symphonic Band & Washington County Youth Orchestra concert directed by Dr. Daniel Ackley.

Tue May 6

11:00 am to 1:00 pm Theatre Lobby

A representative from U.S. Navy will meet with students.

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Theatre

6:30pm - Bistro on the Hill; 7:30pm - Theatre.Reservations required.

Thu May 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Courtyard

5th Annual Poetry Slam.Public is invited to watch this fun event of poetry presented by UW-WC students & faculty in the Courtyard.

Wed May 14

(All day) Campus Wide

Last Day of Classes

Fri May 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Sat May 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Mon May 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Tue May 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

UW-WC will recognize the accomplishments of students at the Scholarship Awards ceremony (replaces Fall Convocation).  Scholarships will be awarded to new and returning students.

Timeline...

Thu May 22

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Gym

 

Thursday, May 22 - 7:00pm GRADUATES! Stop in UW-WC's bookstore soon to order your regalia.

Bookstore phone: 262-335-5202 or email: cwenzel@neebo.com

UW-WC will recognize the...