September

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 04/16/2014
E.g., 04/16/2014

Wed Apr 16

10:00 am to 1:00 pm Gym

Wellness Fair: 10am-1pm; Blood Drive: 9am-2pm.

Free Giveaways!  Free Dessert!Free Massages!  Free Activities!Blood Drive sponsored by Blood Center of Wisconsin.Campus Gym.

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Theatre Lobby

A representative from U.S. Air Force will meet with students.

Fri Apr 18

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm Room 305

Take a "sneak peek" of UW-WC during our Campus Preview from 1-3pm in Room 305.

Register online at  or call the Student Affairs Office at 262-335-5201.

Wed Apr 23

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Room 228

Speaker: Dr. Subramanian Ramaswamy, Professor & Dean, Institute for Stem Cell & Regenerative Medicine, Bangalore, India.Sponsored by S.T.E.M. ClubEveryone is welcome.

Sat Apr 26

9:00 am to 12:00 pm Off Campus

Earth Day - Milwaukee River Clean Up - 9am-NoonMeet in UW-WC's Student Parking Lot - 8:45am-9:00amEveryone is welcome to join the effort.All participants receive: Milwaukee County Zoo Pass,...

Sun May 4

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Theatre

Moraine Symphonic Band & Washington County Youth Orchestra concert directed by Dr. Daniel Ackley.

Tue May 6

11:00 am to 1:00 pm Theatre Lobby

A representative from U.S. Navy will meet with students.

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Theatre

6:30pm - Bistro on the Hill; 7:30pm - Theatre.Reservations required.

Thu May 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Courtyard

5th Annual Poetry Slam.Public is invited to watch this fun event of poetry presented by UW-WC students & faculty in the Courtyard.

Wed May 14

(All day) Campus Wide

Last Day of Classes

Fri May 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Sat May 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Mon May 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

Tue May 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Final Exams

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Gym

UW-WC will recognize the accomplishments of students at the Scholarship Awards ceremony (replaces Fall Convocation).  Scholarships will also be awarded.Refreshments will be served before the...