Women's Volleyball Schedule

2016 Volleyball Games
Date Oppon Location Time Win/Loss
Fri, Sept. 9 UW-Fox Valley Valley UW-Fox Valley Valley 6pm  
Sat, Sept. 10 Alumni UW-WC 1pm  
Mon, Sept. 12 UW-Rock UW-WC 5pm  
Wed, Sept. 14 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5pm  
Sat. Sept. 17 UW-Marathon UW-Marathon 12:30 pm  
Mon, Sept. 19

UW-Richland

Silver Lake

UW-WC

5pm

7pm

 

Wed, Sept. 21 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:00pm  
Sat, Sept. 24

UW-Baraboo

MATC-Milwaukee

UW-Baraboo

12:30pm

2:00 pm

 
Mon, Sept. 26 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-Sheboygan 5pm   
Wed, Sept. 28 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukesha 5pm   
Mon, Oct. 3 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 6pm   
Fri, Oct. 7 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette Noon  
Wed, Oct. 12 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 5pm  
Sat. Oct. 15 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells Noon  
Sun, Oct. 16 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells 9am