Women's Volleyball Schedule

2015 Volleyball Games
Date Oppon Location Time Win/Loss
Sat, Sept. 5 Alumni UW-WC 1pm  0 - 3 (L)
Wed, Sept. 9 UW-Waukesha UW-Wgaukesha 6pm  1 - 3 (L)
Fri, Sept. 11 UW-Fox Valley UW-WC 5pm  2 - 3 (L)
Mon, Sept. 14 UW-Rock UW-Rock 5pm  3 - 0 (W)
Wed, Sept. 16 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-Fond du Lac 6pm  3 - 0 (W)
Sat, Sept. 19

UW-Marathon

Findlandia College

UW-WC

12pm

3pm 

 3 - 0 (L)

2 - 3 (L)

Mon, Sept. 21

UW-Richland

Western Technical

UW-Richland

5pm

6pm

 2 - 0 (W)

0 - 2 (L)

Wed, Sept. 23 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-Fox Valley Valley 5:00pm 0 - 3 (L) 
Sat, Sept. 26 UW-Baraboo UW-WC 12:30pm  1 - 3 (L)
Mon, Sept. 28 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-WC 5pm   3 - 0 (W)
Wed, Sept. 30 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 5pm   1 - 3 (L)
Mon, Oct. 5 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-Manitowoc 6pm   3 - 0 (W)
Wed, Oct. 7 Silver Lake Silver Lake 5pm   3 - 1 (W)
Sat, Oct. 10 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-WC Noon  3 - 1 (W)
Wed, Oct. 14 UW-Sheboygan UW-Sheboygan 5pm  3 - 0 (W)
Sat. Oct. 17 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells Noon  
Sun, Oct. 18 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells 9am