Women's Volleyball Schedule

2014 Volleyball Games
Date Opponent Location Time Win/Loss
Sat, Sept. 6 Alumni UW-WC 1pm 3 - 0 (won)
Wed, Sept. 10 UW-Waukesha UW-WC 6pm 3 - 0 (won)
Fri, Sept. 12 UW-Fox Valley UW-Fox Valley 6pm 3 - 0 (won)
Wed, Sept. 17 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5pm  3 - 0 (won)
Sat, Sept. 20 UW-Marathon UW-Marathon 1:30pm   1 - 3 (lost)
Mon, Sept. 22 UW-Richland UW-WC 5pm  3 - 1 (won)
Wed, Sept. 24 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm   3 - 0 (won)
Mon, Sept. 29 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-Sheboygan 5pm   3 - 0 (won)
Wed, Oct. 1 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukesha 5pm   3 - 0 (won)
Sat, Oct. 4 Silver Lake UW-WC Noon  3 - 0 (won)
Mon, Oct. 6 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 6pm   3 - 0 (won)
Wed, Oct. 8 UW-Baraboo  UW-Baraboo 5pm   3 - 0 (won)
Mon, Oct. 13 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette 6:30pm  2 - 3 (lost)
Wed, Oct. 15 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 5pm  3 - 0 (won)
Sat. Oct. 18 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells Noon  14 - 0 (won)
Sun, Oct. 19 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells 9am  Runner Up