Women's Volleyball Schedule

2016 Volleyball Games
Date Oppon Location Time Win/Loss
Fri, Sept. 9 UW-Fox Valley Valley UW-Fox Valley Valley 6pm 3 - 0 (W)
Sat, Sept. 10 Alumni UW-WC 1pm 0 - 3 (L)
Mon, Sept. 12 UW-Rock UW-WC 5pm 3 - 0 (W)
Wed, Sept. 14 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5pm 2 - 3 (L)
Sat. Sept. 17 UW-Marathon UW-Marathon 12:30 pm 3 -1 (W)
Mon, Sept. 19

UW-Richland

Silver Lake

UW-WC

5pm

7pm

 3 - 0 (W)

3 - 0 (W)

Wed, Sept. 21 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:00pm 3-0 (W)
Sat, Sept. 24

UW-Baraboo

MATC-Milwaukee

UW-Baraboo

12:30pm

2:00 pm

2-1 (W)

2-1 (W)

Mon, Sept. 26 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-Sheboygan 5pm 3-0 (W)
Wed, Sept. 28 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukesha 5pm  
Mon, Oct. 3 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 6pm  
Fri, Oct. 7 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette Noon  
Wed, Oct. 12 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 5pm  
Sat. Oct. 15 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells Noon  
Sun, Oct. 16 WCC State Tournament Wisconsin Dells 9am