Women's Basketball Schedule

2014-15 Wildcats Women's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Fri, Oct. 31 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-Marathon 5:30pm  
Sat, Nov. 1 UW-Barron (Conf.) UW-Barron 1pm  
Fri, Nov. 7 Fox Valley Tech UW-Fox Valley 5:30pm  
Mon, Nov. 10 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Sat, Nov. 15 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette 1pm  
Mon, Nov. 17 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-Richland 5:30pm  
Wed, Nov. 19 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-Fond du Lac 5:30pm  
Mon, Nov. 24 Silver Lake College Silver Lake 7pm  
Mon, Dec. 1 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-Manitowoc 5:30pm  
Wed, Dec. 3 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Sat, Dec. 6 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-Marshfield Noon  
Wed, Dec. 10 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Wed, Jan. 7 Fox Valley Tech UW-WC 5:30pm  
Sat, Jan. 10 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-WC Noon  
Mon, Jan. 12 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Wed, Jan.14 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-Rock 7pm  
Wed, Jan. 21 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-WC 7pm  
Sat, Jan. 24 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-WC Noon  
Wed, Jan. 28 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Sat, Jan. 31 UW-Barron (Conf.) UW-WC 1pm  
Mon, Feb. 2 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  
Wed, Feb. 4 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukesha 5:30pm  
Mon, Feb. 9 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-Fox Valley 5:30pm  
Sat, Feb. 14 WCC Play In TBA TBA  
Wed, Feb. 18 WCC Quarter Finals TBA TBA  
Sat-Sun, Feb. 21-22 WCC State Tournament Wis. Dells TBA