Women's Basketball Schedule

2014-15 Wildcats Women's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Fri, Oct. 31 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-Marathon 5:30pm  41-69 (loss)
Fri, Nov. 7 Fox Valley Tech UW-Fox Valley 5:30pm  31-66 (loss)
Mon, Nov. 10 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  50-71 (loss)
Sat, Nov. 15 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette 1pm  51-85 (loss)
Mon, Nov. 17 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-Richland 5:30pm  45-72 (loss)
Wed, Nov. 19 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-Fond du Lac 5:30pm  40-76 (loss)
Mon, Dec. 1 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-Manitowoc 5:30pm  55-57 (loss)
Wed, Dec. 3 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  37-84 (loss)
Sat, Dec. 6 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-Marshfield Noon  29-57 (loss)
Wed, Dec. 10 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  63-76 (loss)
Wed, Jan. 7 Fox Valley Tech UW-WC 5:30pm  45-72 (loss)