Women's Basketball Schedule

2013-14 Wildcats Women's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Sat, Nov. 2 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-WC 1pm  
Wed, Nov. 6 Fox Valley Tech UW-Fox Valley 5:30pm  Cancelled
Mon, Nov. 11 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-Fox Valley 5:30pm  Cancelled
Sat, Nov. 16 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-WC noon  Cancelled
Mon, Nov. 18 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  Cancelled
Wed, Nov. 20 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  Cancelled
Mon, Dec. 2 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  Cancelled
Wed, Dec. 4 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukesha 5:30pm  Cancelled
Fri, Dec. 6 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-WC 6pm  Cancelled
Wed, Dec. 11 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-Rock 5:30pm  Cancelled
Mon, Jan. 13 UW-Richland (Conf.) UW-Richland 5:30pm  Cancelled
Wed, Jan.15 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  Cancelled
Wed, Jan. 22 Silver Lake College UW-WC 5:30pm  Cancelled
Sat, Jan. 25 UW-Marinette (Conf.) UW-Marinette 1pm  Cancelled
Wed, Jan. 29 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-Fond du Lac 5:30pm  Cancelled
Sat, Feb. 1 UW-Marshfield (Conf.) UW-Marshfield noon  Cancelled
Mon, Feb. 3 UW-Manitowoc (Conf.) UW-Manitowoc 5:30pm  Cancelled
Wed, Feb. 5 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  Cancelled
Fri, Feb. 7 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-Marathon 6pm  Cancelled
Mon, Feb. 10 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5:30pm  Cancelled
Sat, Feb. 15 WCC Play In TBA TBA  Cancelled
Wed, Feb. 19 WCC Quarter Finals TBA TBA  Cancelled
Sat-Sun, Feb. 22-23 WCC State Tournament Wis. Dells TBA  Cancelled