Soccer Schedule

2014 Soccer Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time
Sat, Sept. 6 UW-Fond du Lac Invite UW-Fond du Lac TBA
Sat, Sept. 13 Silver Lake UW-WC Noon
Wed, Sept. 17 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30pm
Sat, Sept. 20 UW-Marathon (Conf.) UW-Marathon 1pm
Mon, Sept. 22 UW-Richland UW-WC 4:30pm
Wed, Sept. 24 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-WC 5pm
Sat, Sept. 27 Alumni UW-WC 1pm
Mon, Sept. 29 UW-Sheboygan (Conf.) UW-Sheboygan 4:30pm
Wed, Oct. 1 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-Waukesha 4:30pm
Sat, Oct. 4 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-WC Noon
Mon, Oct. 6 Silver Lake Silver Lake 4:30pm
Wed, Oct. 8 UW-Baraboo (Conf.) UW-Baraboo 4:30pm
Sat, Oct. 11 WCC State Quarter TBA TBA
Wed, Oct. 15 WCC State Semi TBA TBA
Sat, Oct. 18 WCC Finals TBA TBA