Soccer Schedule

2015 Soccer Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Win/Loss
Sat, Sept. 5 UW-Fond du Lac Invite UW-Fond du Lac TBA  
Thurs, Sept. 10 Finlandia College UW-WC 4:30 p.m.  
Sat, Sept. 12 Alumni UW-WC 1:00 p.m.  
Mon, Sept. 14 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-Rock 4:30 p.m.  
Wed, Sept. 16 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-Fond du Lac 5:30 p.m.  
Mon, Sept. 21 UW-Richland UW-Richland 4:30 p.m.  
Wed, Sept. 23 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-Fox Valley Valley 4:30 p.m.  
Sat, Sept. 26 UW-Baraboo (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00 p.m.  
Wed, Sept. 30 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m.  
Wed, Oct. 7 Silver Lake Silver Lake 4:30 p.m.  
Sat, Oct. 10 WCC Quarter  TBA TBA  
Wed, Oct. 14 WCC State Semi TBA TBA  
Sat, Oct. 17 WCC Finals TBA TBA