Soccer Schedule

2015 Soccer Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Win/Loss
Sat, Sept. 12 Alumni UW-WC 1:00 p.m.  2-7 (L)
Mon, Sept. 14 UW-Rock (Conf.) UW-Rock 4:30 p.m.  0-3 (L)
Wed, Sept. 16 UW-Fond du Lac (Conf.) UW-Fond du Lac 5:30 p.m.  4-2 (W)
Mon, Sept. 21 UW-Richland UW-Richland 4:30 p.m.  5 - 7 (L)
Wed, Sept. 23 UW-Fox Valley (Conf.) UW-Fox Valley Valley 4:30 p.m.  1 - 6 (L)
Sat, Sept. 26 UW-Baraboo (Conf.) UW-WC 12:00 p.m.  3 - 1 (W)
Wed, Sept. 30 UW-Waukesha (Conf.) UW-WC 4:30 p.m.  1-2 (L)
Wed, Oct. 7 Silver Lake Silver Lake 4:30 p.m.  6 - 3 (W)
Sat, Oct. 10 WCC Quarter  UW-WC Noon  4  -0 (W)
Wed, Oct. 14 WCC State Semi UW-Rock 4:00 p.m.  0 - 1 (L)
Sat, Oct. 17 WCC Finals TBA TBA