Men's Basketball Schedule

WCC Men's Basketball Statistics

2017 - 2018 Wildcats Men's Basketball Schedule
Conference Games are in bold. 
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Sat. Nov. 11 UW-Richland UW-Richland 1:00 p.m. W 97-65
Sat. Nov. 18 UW-Marshfield UW-WC 1:45 p.m. W 100-62
Mon. Nov. 20 Concordia JV UW-WC 7:00 p.m. W 86-83
Wed. Nov. 29 UW-Manitowoc UW-Manitowoc 7:15 p.m. W 69-65
Fri. Dec. 1 UW-Fond du Lac UW-Fond du Lac 7:15 p.m. W 87-74
Mon. Dec. 4 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 7:15 p.m. W 79-77
Wed. Dec. 6 UW-Fox Valley UW-WC 7:15 p.m. W 78-68
Sat. Dec. 9 UW-Marinette UW-WC 1:45 p.m. W 100-66
Wed. Dec. 13 UW-Waukesha UW-Waukesha 7:15 p.m. W 78-76
Fri. Dec. 15 Ripon JV Ripon 7:00 p.m. L 70-84
Sat. Dec. 30 UW-Marathon UW-Marathon 2:00 p.m. W 92-88
Wed. Jan. 3 UW-Richland UW-WC 7:15 p.m. W 114-61
Wed. Jan 17

UW-Baraboo

UW-WC 7:00 p.m. W 87-63
Wed. Jan. 24  UW-Manitowoc  UW-WC  7:15 p.m. W 106-64
Mon. Jan. 29 UW-Sheboygan UW-Sheboygan 7:00 p.m. W 72-69
Wed. Jan. 31 UW-Fox Valley UW-Fox Valley 7:15 p.m. W 65-59
Sat. Feb. 3 UW-Marinette UW-Marinette 1:45 p.m. W 86-77
Wed. Feb. 7 UW-Waukesha UW-WC 7:15 p.m. W 77-64
Fri. Feb. 9 UW-Fond du Lac UW-WC 7:15 p.m. W 100-61
Sat. Feb. 17

UW-Fox Valley
Quarter Finals

UW-WC 2:00 p.m. W 91-72
Sat. Feb. 24

UW-Baraboo
Semi Finals

Just a Game
Wis. Dells

8:00 p.m. W 91-79
Sun. Feb. 25

UW-Sheboygan
Finals

Just a Game
Wis. Dells

2:30 p.m. W 73-52