Men's Basketball Schedule

WCC Men's Basketball Statistics

2018 - 2019 Wildcats Men's Basketball Schedule
Conference Games are in bold. 
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Sat. Nov. 10 UW-Fond du Lac UW-Fond du Lac 1:45 p.m.  
Sat. Nov. 17 UW-Marinette UW-WC 1:45 p.m.  
Mon. Nov. 19 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Wed. Nov. 28 UW-Waukesha UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Wed. Dec. 5 UW-Manitowoc UW-Manitowoc 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Dec. 8 UW-Marshfield UW-WC 1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Dec. 12 UW-Fox Valley UW-Fox Valley 7:15 p.m.  
Mon. Jan. 7 Concordia JV UW-WC 7:00 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 9 UR-Richland UW-Richland 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 12 UW-Marathon UW-Oshkosh TBA  
Sun. Jan. 13 UW-Barron UW-Oshkosh TBA  
Wed. Jan. 16

UW-Baraboo

UW-WC 7:00 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 19 UW-Rock UW-Rock  1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 23 UW-Waukesha UW-Waukesha 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 26 UW-Manitowoc UW-WC 1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 30 UW-Sheboygan UW-Sheboygan 7:00 p.m.  
Fri. Feb. 1 UW-Fond du Lac UW-WC 7:00 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 6 UW-Fox Valley UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 9 UW-Marinette UW-Marinette 1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 13 WCC Play In TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 16

WCC Quarter Finals

TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 23

WCC Semi Finals

Just a Game
Wis. Dells

TBA  
Sun. Feb. 25

WCC Finals

Just a Game
Wis. Dells

TBA