Men's Basketball Schedule

WCC Men's Basketball Statistics

2017 - 2018 Wildcats Men's Basketball Schedule
Conference Games are in bold. 
Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Sat. Nov. 11 UW-Richland UW-Richland 1:00 p.m.  
 Mon. Nov. 15  Fox Valley Tech  UW-WC  7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Nov. 18 UW-Marshfield UW-WC 1:45 p.m.  
Mon. Nov. 20 Concordia JV UW-WC 7:00 p.m.  
Wed. Nov. 29 UW-Manitowoc UW-Manitowoc 7:15 p.m.  
Fri. Dec. 1 UW-Fond du Lac UW-Fond du Lac 7:15 p.m.  
Mon. Dec. 4 UW-Sheboygan UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Wed. Dec. 6 UW-Fox Valley UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Dec. 9 UW-Marinette UW-WC 1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Dec. 13 UW-Waukesha UW-Waukesha 7:15 p.m.  
Fri. Dec. 15 Ripon JV Ripon 7:00 p.m.  
Sat. Dec. 30 UW-Marathon UW-Marathon 1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 3 UW-Richland UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 6 UW-Barron UW-Barron 1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Jan 10 UW-Rock UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 13 Bryant Stratton UW-WC 6:30 p.m.  
Wed. Jan 17

UW-Baraboo

UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 20

Fox Valley Tech

UW-Fox Valley 1:45 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 24  UW-Manitowoc  UW-WC  7:15 p.m.  
Mon. Jan. 29 UW-Sheboygan UW-Sheboygan 7:00 p.m.  
Wed. Jan. 31 UW-Fox Valley UW-Fox Valley 7:15 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 3 UW-Marinette UW-Marinette 1:45 p.m.  
Mon. Feb. 7 UW-Waukesha UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Fri. Feb. 9 UW-Fond du Lac UW-WC 7:15 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 14

WCC Play - In 

TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 17

WCC Quarter Finals

TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 24

WCC State Tournament
Semi Finals

Just a Game
Wis. Dells

TBA  
Sun. Feb. 25

WCC State Tournament
Finals

Just a Game
Wis. Dells

TBA